Show Recent Orders | Urgenzy , 187 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 16, 2019

I have no complaints at the moments thank you so much.................................................

Rizwanahmedonline
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
September 25, 2019

The app is very helpful, and love it very much, one problem is the picture siz eis not perfect, and customer service didn't reply my email. Anyway, good app.

Lopolly
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Goldendev replied September 25, 2019

Hi,
Thank you for a nice review.
I am sorry to see that we somehow missed your email. You can contact us again at support@goldendev.win and let us know how you want to display the image :)

Thanks,
Nice team

September 13, 2019

Excellent App, I use it alot. Very easy to use and i highly recommend for other users. if you looking for an easy to use app. this is the one.

Food For You
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 7, 2019

Sales Pop apps increase conversions by giving other potential shoppers some social proof... and the feeling that 'other people are also doing it, don't get left out'. My problem was ... I'd just started and literally had no Sales, so all the Sales Pop apps were no help... This app helped me immensely as it also showed the people that clicked "Add to Cart''.... In the end, it helped me convert all my abandoned carts into social proof.. which in turn helped me increase Sales...

Best of all, its cheap, lightweight so the page doesn't lag.. easy to integrate, no gimmicks, or under-handed auto-signup or upgrade tricks ... loved it... thanks guys.

XJ AFTERMARKET CONCIERGE
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 16, 2019

Great app! I tried a few of the free ones but they are very limited. This app has every option you can imagine. It is wort spending the money, you will be happy with this app.

Swing Design
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
August 14, 2019

i used this app it helped me with sales and i recommend it for everyone out there that is a drop shipper

Hopegivers
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
July 26, 2019


/*<![CDATA[*/

(function () {
var scriptURL = 'https://sdks.shopifycdn.com/buy-button/latest/buy-button-storefront.min.js';
if (window.ShopifyBuy) {
if (window.ShopifyBuy.UI) {
ShopifyBuyInit();
} else {
loadScript();
}
} else {
loadScript();
}

function loadScript() {
var script = document.createElement('script');
script.async = true;
script.src = scriptURL;
(document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(script);
script.onload = ShopifyBuyInit;
}

function ShopifyBuyInit() {
var client = ShopifyBuy.buildClient({
domain: 'sektion-8ight.myshopify.com',
storefrontAccessToken: '000dc8030695e7eb2fb45c37595f869a',
});

ShopifyBuy.UI.onReady(client).then(function (ui) {
ui.createComponent('product', {
id: [3957983248466],
node: document.getElementById('product-component-921d012bcd6'),
moneyFormat: '%24%7B%7Bamount%7D%7D',
options: {
"product": {
"variantId": "all",
"contents": {
"imgWithCarousel": false,
"variantTitle": false,
"description": false,
"buttonWithQuantity": false,
"quantity": false
},
"styles": {
"product": {
"@media (min-width: 601px)": {
"max-width": "calc(25% - 20px)",
"margin-left": "20px",
"margin-bottom": "50px"
}
}
}
},
"cart": {
"contents": {
"button": true
},
"styles": {
"footer": {
"background-color": "#ffffff"
}
}
},
"modalProduct": {
"contents": {
"img": false,
"imgWithCarousel": true,
"variantTitle": false,
"buttonWithQuantity": true,
"button": false,
"quantity": false
},
"styles": {
"product": {
"@media (min-width: 601px)": {
"max-width": "100%",
"margin-left": "0px",
"margin-bottom": "0px"
}
}
}
},
"productSet": {
"styles": {
"products": {
"@media (min-width: 601px)": {
"margin-left": "-20px"
}
}
}
}
}
});
});
}
})();
/*]]>*/

SeKtion 8ight
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 22, 2019

I use this app for help my business but i seen is the best one i choice
its Good app with a nice appearance

Dermyonlinestore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 18, 2019

Nice app with many beautiful design options. And a lot of option for customizability. Also, very reasonably priced.

Bujiorica
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
July 17, 2019

So far so good, just installed it.

Marché Viidi
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days