Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

$7/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
329 reviews
329 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
329 reviews
June 13, 2020

I've tried the official google app and several others. For our shop, this app generates more sales. I am not technical enough to understand why. But this app is the best we've found.

Indica Plateau
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 11, 2020

This app is amazing, I use it on multiple shopify sites.
Easy to use and great support when needed.

SG World
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 5, 2020

Amazing app for Shopify merchants to run Google Shopping Ads. Easy to use and amazing support from Dennis. Great work.

Pursue Fitness
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 4, 2020

Great app and support has always gone above and beyond in helping to get things working, tweaked, in a way that works for us.

The Teething Egg
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 28, 2020

We have been using this app for a few months now for google shopping ads and they are performing really well with good conversion rates. There is lots of information to help set up and support has been great so far.

My Breeches | Pikeur
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 21, 2020

This is an excellent app that we have been using for over 12 months. The support is brilliant too. Highly recommend this app

PublicMayhem
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 19, 2020

Really simple app that helps! Really nice and helpful guys too! I recommend this to everyone, thanks guys!

Ines Gloves
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 15, 2020

I like this app very much, simple and easy, i have tried others they are not as good as this, 100% Recommended.

Vitasell.net
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 6, 2020

Perfect and easy to use app. Very quick set up. Integrates with Google, Bing, and Pinterest. Only request would be to pick up product reviews.

CraveLyfe
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 2, 2020

Great app, I tried several google feed apps and this one works best for me, customer service is very nice and helpful,thank you!

ilovethedress
China
Time spent using app: 7 months