Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

$7/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
328 reviews
328 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
328 reviews
October 16, 2017

I needed some clever customization and they really got it done without hassle. Worth every penny and more!!!

Camera Wholesalers
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 13, 2017

Works well. I needed a couple of modifications which were taken care of quickly and cheerfully. Definitely 5 stars are deserved!!

Tech Instrumentation
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 28, 2017

Very good app for google shopping and Adwords. Their customer service is great. really helpful and friendly, especially Gabriel. Thanks for all your help! I would recommend this app to anyone who is posting their products on google shopping.

Clothingforus
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited September 21, 2017

I was sceptical at first when I contacted to get help and got to know it is only through emailing. But soon I realised this is the best help I have ever got regarding an app. I learned a lot and things are now working as they should. Support is quick to respond and their help is invaluable. Thanks and I would definately recommend use of this app.

From Katoti

Katoti
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 18, 2017

I use this app for Google Shopping and Bing Shopping, it's work very well. I recommend it to all

Rug Store Usa
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 1, 2017

je suis ravi de cette application. vous êtes formidable!!

Souzzashop
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 20, 2017

Invaluable tool and EXCELLENT service.

Invisible Co
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited July 13, 2017

Have not experienced any issues at all, I just pasted a link and mange products that I want to advertise in a separate collection that I created. Having experienced issues with other apps, This is one that I would definitely recommend. Great app and great support.

Eyewear Traders
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 6, 2017

Have been online full time since 2011. BEST Customer Service I have received anywhere. Great app, HIGHLY recommended!

Domearmour
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 18, 2017

This does exactly what it promises: Automatically generate a Google Shopping Feed in minutes from your Shopify store with zero work on your part. Yes its not customizable without support, but it works out of the box and support is lightning fast if you want some tweaking (exclude products etc). And its affordable.

We have tried several more expensive, customizable feeds and they were a PAIN to setup and customize and support was non-existent. This worked with minimal setup and we saw sales go up through Google shopping right away. Highly Recommend!

Artizara Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year