Simply OTP Login , 43 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

Not work properly and taht reason to website in not recived order

Cyphon
India
10 months using the app
Lucent Innovation replied May 1, 2024

This assertion appears unsubstantiated, as our application is utilized by thousands of merchants, rendering such allegations irrelevant.

February 2, 2024

My widget is not working in other countries except India!

Siya Ayurveda
India
3 months using the app
Lucent Innovation replied February 12, 2024

Hi there,

I'm reaching out regarding the one-star review you've left. We've attempted to connect with you multiple times via email to address any concerns or issues you may have had, but unfortunately, we haven't received any response from your end. Additionally, we've also sent a store access request, but it appears to remain pending without approval. I've attached screenshots of the emails and the pending access request for your reference.

Thank you.

https://prnt.sc/xYYoMTOVwFcp
https://prnt.sc/YQ9GkH6gleO7

January 11, 2024

It has been a great experience using this app for us. Jeet and team have been supportive for any feature requests and bug resolution. Kudos to the team for building this and providing a seamless experience.

KriyaFit
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2024

I have tried multiple apps before finalizing this app. Have been using it for 5 months now and really really happy with it. Mr. Jeet is always available to help with everything that comes inbetween the smooth functioning .. thank you team for working hard for us.

Kaira
India
7 months using the app
April 28, 2024

There is no free plan and limited features to always lie

stores directory
Saudi Arabia
2 minutes using the app
Lucent Innovation replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. While our application is accessible for free under the FREE plan, it seems there's a misconception regarding the SMS charges. It's important to note that our services are clearly outlined to be billed in USD, with recurring and usage-based charges billed every 30 days.

It's regrettable that there's an expectation for SMS charges to also be free, especially considering that we incur expenses from utilizing other service providers ourselves, which we pay for. It's unreasonable to anticipate the app development company to bear the burden of SMS charges in addition to providing a free application.

October 16, 2023

The best app to use for OTP login. Quite easy to install. The support team is always there to guide.

Becky's Pickles
India
7 months using the app
October 9, 2023

We have been using Simple OTP Login for around the last year. I must say this is the perfect solution for OTP-based logins. The integration was very seamless and quick. The Tech team is very supportive they did a lot of customizations(UI & functional) as per our brand requirements. Also support team is very quick(especially JEET).

Heads Up For Tails
India
8 months using the app
September 29, 2023

Works seamlessly. Customer support is also good. There are certain features that I hope will become available in the future - like merchant wise spam protection customization, phone number blocking (currently only IP blocking is available), but it works fine right now!

Supertails
India
8 months using the app
October 5, 2023

Our integration of the Simply OTP app has been very unique, and the team at Lucent Innovation have been very helpful with their support and help with integration of certain fuctionality that we needed.

Allure by Epic
Australia
5 months using the app
August 14, 2023

The "Simply OPT Login" app has proven to be incredibly helpful in reducing the occurrence of fake orders. Its user-friendly interface has made it easy for us to utilize, and the results we've obtained from its implementation have been outstanding. The support provided by the customer care team is also highly commendable.

VESTIRIO
India
Over 1 year using the app