Single ‑ Music, NFTs, & Video

Single ‑ Music, NFTs, & Video

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
Edited December 20, 2022

Single is full of innovative, talented and genuine people who really care about the success of artists. Their support team is fantastic, friendly and they are always staying a step ahead with new features - already amazing and this is just the beginning.

Bryan Dallas
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 12, 2022

Absolutely love the app and the people at Single Music. They have amazing customer service. They’ve helped me hit several Billboard charts!

Kitt Wakeley Music
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 26, 2022

This Team is absulote incredible they going above and more to make your Project succesfull and answer all your questions

SKURF
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 29, 2022

I've been using Single for their NFT feature for a few months now and I couldn't be happier. The team is amazing, very helpful and sharp! Having the ability to offer NFTs for sale on my Shopify store has been game changing. Their dashboard is easy to use and looks great! The best part about it is Single is constantly working towards making their app even better! I find that extremely valuable when investing time and energy into a Shopify App I plan to make a big part of my model. Whether you want to sell music downloads, video, host live streams or pivot into web3, Single is a great app to use for all the above. Thank you, Single!

Normandie Records
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 13, 2022

I have been utilizing the Single app NFT feature in order to create brand new products for my customers! This app is truly revolutionary, the potential for use cases is endless. The staff is extremely helpful and I've had nothing but amazing experiences working alongside the Single app team! Thank you all, - EXCITED & HAPPY
to watch this grow & be a pioneer in the evolution.

The Cave Collectables
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 22, 2022

Single is an incredible way to deliver digital downloads D2C and automate our physical chart reporting. The DDEX bulk upload is a dream for a label group like ours with a deep catalog and the Single Music team has gone above and beyond to assist us in getting up and running. Couldn't recommend enough!

Omnian Music Group
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 7, 2022

Single is a great way to report physical albums and put on a live-stream event. Thanks for all of your help with doing this.

Muscadine Bloodline
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 3, 2022

Single is wildly helpful in streamlining digital sales and physical reporting. Not to mention that the support really cannot be matched. Our support rep, Christy, and the whole team really, are quick to respond, efficient, and extremely knowledgable of the platform- always lending quick solutions.

Remi Wolf Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 3, 2022

I use SingleMusic because they report to Billboard charts. Their support staff answer emails right away and they have loads of features - including NFTs now. So dope.

idnote records
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 1, 2022

Fantastic app. Really easy to use and AMAZING support. They also have developer mode which allows you to customise the standard templates! Highly recommend.

Love to Sing
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months