Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2019

Very good support ! They helped me to find the solution of a bug very quickly. Now, everything works ! Thanks !

Nicolas Tankoff
Switzerland
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 6, 2023

The staff at Single were extremely helpful in making sure we had everything set up correctly for our recent album release. They went above and beyond, even when our request were last minute and complicated.

The app itself was extremely easy to setup and navigate, which made it effortless to ensure all of our sales were reported correctly.

We will definitely be using Single for future releases and initiatives.

Jonas Brothers
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2023

Great to report all of our physical purchases- vinyl and cds. would def recommend! They are super helpful and the customer support is amazing. Very easy to use their dashboard!

88NIGHTMARKET
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2023

Single Music is outstanding and I am so thoroughly happy to be using them in our store. These guys know their stuff I cannot more strongly recommend them.

Buysoundtrax
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

This App and Team is awesome - super easy to use and any questions are answered by real people on the spot. Definitely recommend single for any new pre-order album releases/instant grats and more, will continue to use in the future. Thank you!

- Ecomm Team for Ben Rector's store

Ben Rector
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 20, 2022

Single is full of innovative, talented and genuine people who really care about the success of artists. Their support team is fantastic, friendly and they are always staying a step ahead with new features - already amazing and this is just the beginning.

Bryan Dallas
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 22, 2022

Single is an incredible way to deliver digital downloads D2C and automate our physical chart reporting. The DDEX bulk upload is a dream for a label group like ours with a deep catalog and the Single Music team has gone above and beyond to assist us in getting up and running. Couldn't recommend enough!

Omnian Music Group
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 4, 2019

The support team is pretty awesome! They're offline at night but during the day, they are incredibly responsive and helped me solve my problem.

Buddha Beats Online
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 19, 2020

Great app and an even better service. The team is very helpful and quick to respond to any issue.
Totally recommended!

Parse Audio
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Single, Inc. replied September 8, 2020

💜🖤

Edited August 17, 2021

OH MAN I LOVE THIS APP!!! They are SUPER DUPER helpful and quick with responding to your questions.

Zemira Israel
United States
Over 2 years using the app