Single ‑ Music, Video, & NFTs

Sell Music, Livestream Events, Video Rentals, & NFTs

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 60 reviews

Baby FuzZ

Great app, but when you bundle digital albums with physical, it charges you for all tracks which eats into your physical merch cost basis. For that reason, had to uninstall.

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Thanks for your feedback! We are very transparent about our digital pricing and in many ways we are much less expensive than platforms which take a percentage (10-15%) of your physical merchandise. Not only is our pricing capped at $2 for digital, but physical reporting is a flat monthly subscription ($10). If you are including a digital album with a physical product we encourage artists to factor our costs into the price paid by fans.

UNHAPPY

Working with Single Music was a dream come true. Every step along the way, Tommy and his staff were beyond accommodating and helpful. The process of distributing music to clients and reporting to Nielsen and Soundscan is a daunting task and Single was able to do it seamlessly and for an extremely fair rate. They will be integrated from day 1 on all of our ongoing campaigns.

Lil Pump Management Unhappy.com

The Band of Heathens

Definitely agree with the other comments on their team—easy and fun to work with. In addition, they continue to build out the app with more features and options to easily set up in Shopify. Excited what you guys add on next!

- BOH Ecomm Team

Francesca Battistelli

Such a great app & easy to use! The best part is working with the Single team - quick responses and help available at all times for any download link trouble/questions for creating products and more.

- Ecomm Team for the Francesca Battistelli shop

Jimmie Allen Music

Great experience—both for our team on the backend and customers on the receiving end. Easy App to follow with lots of details & features that our clients love!

- Jimmie Allen's Ecomm Team

for KING & COUNTRY

Awesome! Great Team to work with—any issues resolved quickly & all questions answered with additional info to help understand the app more. Thanks!

- FK&C Ecomm Team

EK2.ca, Inc

Wonderful customer support team!
All issues if any, were fixed in a timely manner, definitely would recommend to artists/store distributors!

Ben Rector

This App and Team is awesome - super easy to use and any questions are answered by real people on the spot. Definitely recommend single for any new pre-order album releases/instant grats and more, will continue to use in the future. Thank you!

- Ecomm Team for Ben Rector's store

Sensor Music

Great good app but i only give 3 stars because the app don't have a preview player for the tracks. Thats very important.

*I just need the support from Single Music.
unbelievable how fast they are. That's why they now get a star on top.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Appreciate the kind words on our support speed! Audio previews were added shortly after your initial review.

Rl Grime

Before we found out about Single we were legitimately about to pay a developer thousands of dollars to create a Shopify that does automatic Soundscan reporting. We're really happy to have stumbled up Single though, their developers are some of the best in the business. Very quick response times + willing to listen to any customizations you suggest. Seriously one of the best shopify apps we've ever used!