Reviews (79)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2020

Really appreciate your help joe!

These corona times are wild times

Once again thank you for all your support. You’ve been super awesome over the past few months!

Merch Central
United States
8 months using the app
Single, Inc. replied September 8, 2020

💜🖤

Edited June 12, 2020

Fantastic. The guys there with support have been extremely helpful. This has given our record label a presence that we could never have achieved otherwise. We're beyond happy with our use of the Single application. We look forward to a beneficial relationship into the future.

Curation Records
United States
8 months using the app
Single, Inc. replied September 8, 2020

💜🖤

August 25, 2021

As an artist Single was one of my 1st apps I decided to publish my music to record the sales... and they support is AWESOME! Thanks

Zayra Mo
United States
6 months using the app
February 3, 2022

Single is wildly helpful in streamlining digital sales and physical reporting. Not to mention that the support really cannot be matched. Our support rep, Christy, and the whole team really, are quick to respond, efficient, and extremely knowledgable of the platform- always lending quick solutions.

Remi Wolf Merch
United States
6 months using the app
March 3, 2023

Couldn't be happier with our experience with this app. Completely transformed our direct to fan initiatives. Customer support is unparalleled. Can't wait to see what new features come out!

800 Pound Gorilla
United States
5 months using the app
January 18, 2018

We had been searching for a way to sell singles and albums on the same page for months! Great app! Great support!

Tommy Emmanuel
United States
5 months using the app
October 30, 2020

Michael, This is now our third digital release with you and I cannot express enough how beautiful the interface is. Not only is it user-friendly, but the integration with our backend is just flawless. Working with your team has reduced our setup time with digital download content management and releases by 80%. Furthermore, we are not encountering nearly as many questions or hurdles from major labels / distributors. As you are well aware, Q4 is just an explosion of sales and promotions, but with SOPs your team has in place, we have found working with Single for downloads, livestreams, and reporting; quite beneficial and seamless. Kudos to you and your team -- from Joe and Brendan all the way Tyler and Ron. We look forward to keeping this positive momentum going. All the best,
LLP

Puscifer Live
United States
5 months using the app
February 6, 2021

As an independent musician doing everything myself, Single Music was exactly what I was looking for! Here's why... 1) I wanted to pre-sell my album before I got the music finished. 2) I wanted to sell the album through my own site without sharing the name of the album. 3) I wanted all sales to be reported to SoundScan. Thanks to Single Music, I'm happy to say that my debut album, Dead Pixel, hit three Billboard charts the week after it was released! I got to #39 on the Top Current Album Sales chart, #85 on the Top Album Sales chart, and #32 on the Emerging Artists chart. Single Music was so easy to use and the customer support couldn't have been better. Since I knew I had a shot of hitting the charts, I wanted to make sure I set everything up correctly and thankfully, Joe was there to check things and confirm everything looked good (thanks again, Joe!). Couldn't recommend Single Music enough!

Digital Album Pre-Sale
United States
5 months using the app
Edited February 25, 2021

At first, I gave a 1-star review. But I'm changing it to 5-stars because of the way this company handled the situation. Long story short, I had a fair number of people download a digital download of mine from Single Music. They had used a shopify coupon code I created to get it for free. It was just a trade for an email. Well I ended up having to pay $2 to Single Music on each of those "free" downloads. I was charged $130 roughly, but the very same day, Single reached out, apologized for I guess what you can call a loophole, and refunded me fully. This is a great app. I've used it to create upsell campaigns easily. I do hope they are able to modify their backend to allow for creators to give away some digital downloads for free in exchange for an email.

Pure Colors Music
United States
5 months using the app
Single, Inc. replied February 24, 2021

Hi Pure Colors! Thank you for bringing this to our attention and apologies for the headache this has caused. It is NEVER our intention to mislead artists or gouge those trying to make a living from their art. We will be in touch shortly.

July 26, 2022

This Team is absulote incredible they going above and more to make your Project succesfull and answer all your questions

SKURF
Portugal
5 months using the app