Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
September 29, 2023

Single app has been a great partner for Cactus Jack / Travis Scott for many years. Their seamless Shopify integration works great, and custom admin interface is super intuitive. We really value their ability to navigate the music reporting landscape, and their team is always available to help. Highly recommend for any musician or creator.

CACTUS JACK
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 9, 2018

FINALLY! A Shopify app that replicates all the other digital DSPs. Now I can do pre-orders with Instant Grat tracks and sell singles from the album page. This app is great!

Intothegreatdivide
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 13, 2018

Before we found out about Single we were legitimately about to pay a developer thousands of dollars to create a Shopify that does automatic Soundscan reporting. We're really happy to have stumbled up Single though, their developers are some of the best in the business. Very quick response times + willing to listen to any customizations you suggest. Seriously one of the best shopify apps we've ever used!

Rl Grime
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 30, 2019

Very good support ! They helped me to find the solution of a bug very quickly. Now, everything works ! Thanks !

Nicolas Tankoff
Switzerland
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 6, 2023

The staff at Single were extremely helpful in making sure we had everything set up correctly for our recent album release. They went above and beyond, even when our request were last minute and complicated.

The app itself was extremely easy to setup and navigate, which made it effortless to ensure all of our sales were reported correctly.

We will definitely be using Single for future releases and initiatives.

Jonas Brothers
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 15, 2020

It was awesome to work with Single Music for our annual Dear Jack Benefit charity concert. It was the first time we've ever livestreamed this event and it could not have gone any better. Single makes it clean and easy for fans to tune in and experience the show, and being able to host it directly from our website and offer exclusive event merchandise was a huge deal. It's a solid livestream platform and they know exactly what they are doing. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

AndrewMcMahon
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2023

Great to report all of our physical purchases- vinyl and cds. would def recommend! They are super helpful and the customer support is amazing. Very easy to use their dashboard!

88NIGHTMARKET
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2023

Single Music is outstanding and I am so thoroughly happy to be using them in our store. These guys know their stuff I cannot more strongly recommend them.

Buysoundtrax
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

This App and Team is awesome - super easy to use and any questions are answered by real people on the spot. Definitely recommend single for any new pre-order album releases/instant grats and more, will continue to use in the future. Thank you!

- Ecomm Team for Ben Rector's store

Ben Rector
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 20, 2022

Single is full of innovative, talented and genuine people who really care about the success of artists. Their support team is fantastic, friendly and they are always staying a step ahead with new features - already amazing and this is just the beginning.

Bryan Dallas
United States
Over 3 years using the app