Reviews (38)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 25, 2017

Great free tool for SEO. Thanks guys

4 months using the app
January 12, 2020

Très bonne application pour créer et gérer un sitemap propre, y compris caché certain liens dont les cgv etc....testé 2 autres app et c'est celle-ci que je choisis.

Victor Urban
3 months using the app
June 28, 2021

Amazing app, very easy and straight to the point with lighting fast and helpful customer support.
Thank you Adriana!
United States
3 days using the app
August 22, 2022

We have tested different apps for creating sitemaps. But this app is the best app for creating sitemap. We are very satisfied!!! Super

3 days using the app
Adolab replied August 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad you were able to get set up so easily! We are working hard on building the best Shopify HTML Sitemap app and are thrilled you had a good experience with us. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

Edited March 8, 2019

Great app :)

T I A - N O V A
1 day using the app
Edited January 12, 2018

DON'T BE CONNED!!! ALL of these Sitebuilder Apps, including THIS ONE, just create a HTML PAGE that you can create very easily yourself. EVERY SHOPIFY STORE Automatically Publishes a SITEMAP at: your Go into Shopify Help and there are three YouTube Videos on how to add your sitemap link to Google! To make your own html site just create a PAGE with links and add it as a menu item under Navigation. ----------------------------- JUST DON'T BE SCAMMED into thinking you need their services to be indexed on Google - you don't even need a HTML page, but creating your own PAGE on Shopify MIGHT increase your SEO just a tiny bit. Best of Luck, Newbies, but DON'T BE SCAMMED - Check Shopify Help First, before spending your money! To see how I created my own HTML Page, go to and scroll down to footer. Click on Sitemap - Explore Our Shop. They say above that they create a "pretty HTML Page". It was ugly and confusing as sin because they listed all 900+ products first in paragraph form, with commas inbetween. I had to totally redo the Page!

Ephraim Organics
United States
26 days using the app
March 29, 2020

Sitemap could not be read, Couldn't fetch, what's going on, choose the wrong one, discoved 0 url. don't download this app, a waste of your time and couldn't help anything

n95 mask share
19 days using the app
Edited July 1, 2019

UPDATE 2: My review made this app FREE for EVERYONE!
UPDATE: They reached out and offered me this service FREE for life if I remove this HONEST negative review. This is what they said.

We can offer you our app Sitemap Builder FREE forever, if you would like (please let me know if you are interested in this offer).
Can you please remove your negative review? And I can get this life-time subscription set up for you right away.

Original Review:
4.99 a month and you still brand it at the bottom. What a joke. People look elsewhere. You can get this done for half the price and no branding.

Untold Time
United States
5 minutes using the app
Adolab replied July 1, 2019

Hello Mason,

I'm very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. I would be happy to remove the branding from your sitemap. It is 100% optional. We offer a Free customization, on every sitemap so we can customize it however you would like.

I will send you an email with more information so we can get this issue resolved for you ASAP. ;-)

I hope you have a wonderful day,
Adriana @Adolab