Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable ad platform. Many report increased traffic and sales, with some considering upgrading to paid plans. The app's analytics feature for tracking ad performance and its unique traffic-sharing feature are also valued. Customer service is frequently praised for its prompt and helpful responses.

September 15, 2019

This app did not drive any traffic to my site. I used the same photo I use in other ads that do drive traffic to my site. Uninstalling now.

sossybod
United States
About 12 hours using the app
May 4, 2018

Really great app!! Glad I have it!

Jasmynnenicole
United States
27 minutes using the app
August 13, 2018

Seems good so far, will have to see how much traffic it brings

Natural Rebel Pty Ltd
Australia
26 minutes using the app
June 19, 2018

Great way to boost traffic to your site, you help others and they help you at the same time.

Mdnterprise Hideout
United States
26 minutes using the app
July 27, 2018

Will Follow Up with a review when i see more details tho for now im content on the quality of product.

Trendrbender
Canada
About 7 hours using the app
Edited July 20, 2018

Easy to download and uber user friendly.

My partner ads were up and running immediately after selecting my preferences.

Well done to the sixads team

Smart Cam
South Africa
24 minutes using the app
July 23, 2018

Great way to get traffic would recommend to friends

Angebar85
United States
23 minutes using the app
April 24, 2019

I have just installed this app and see potential from all the other great reviews. I will update this review after a week of my experience with you guys :)

Naes
United States
23 minutes using the app
October 25, 2020

i love it it is the best ads targeting and easist one I've used yet. every thing is on display and I know what I'm looking at.

Standley’s Inventory
United States
21 minutes using the app
July 7, 2018

Really seeing the traffic come in

Starhype
Australia
About 6 hours using the app