Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
2859 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
2859 reviews
October 14, 2022

easy to use for facebook and instagram ads and effective one in just USD29
get much customers with this software

Lush Beddings PK
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 12, 2022

Facebook and Instagram ads are a powerful way to advertise your business, but there’s more to it than just throwing up an ad and waiting to see what happens. If you don’t know what you’re doing, you could waste thousands of dollars on ads that don’t convert into sales or get banned from using Facebook or Instagram because you violated their terms of service. Before you start your Facebook or Instagram ads campaign, it’s important to consider these three things: the good, the bad, and the ugly about Facebook and Instagram ads. Let’s dive in!

U Choise
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 8, 2022

Romas helped me a great amount. I was unsure of the team after reading the reviews however I am blown away by the help and cannot wait to continue to scale with them!

engravenn
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
sixads replied February 8, 2022

Hey!

Thanks a lot for kind words! Yes, our recent reviews are mixed. We made some radical changes on our product recently. "The only man who makes no mistakes is the man who never does anything". We changed a lot, and a few mistakes happened along the way.
We are happy to have you as our customer and welcome others to join!

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
Founder of sixads

Edited November 26, 2021

Awesome team and developers, they went above and beyond to ensure my problems are resolved and I'm now a happy customer.

Valdez V’ogue
United States
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
November 17, 2021

I have had a great experience with SixAds. Since starting work with them a month ago, traffic and sales in my shop have improved significantly. More importantly, however, my conversion rate has gone up a lot! I am also seeing more engagement on my social media platforms. SixAds is always available for answering questions and I really appreciate the great customer service. Looking forward to continued growth of my shop with their help!

Loud Sisters Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
sixads replied November 17, 2021

Hey!

Thanks a lot for kind words! We are very happy to be growing together with you.

Best of luck!
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder of Sixads

November 6, 2021

I got a free ad account audit from the Sixads and was extremely happy with the results! I got very thorough and actionable feedback, much more than I expected. You get everything they advertise and even more.

Heilsubarinn
Iceland
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 29, 2021

Great app to help you get started with Facebook Ads if you don't have too much time to be setting it up and optimizing yourself every day. Great customer service too - they've answered all my questions and provided very useful tips!

inblu Lietuva
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 15, 2021

hello I just tried for 1 day and canceled the plan, but the order it paid automatically may i get refund? thank you in advance.

The Best Accessory Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 7, 2021

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 8, 2021

I used the app to help me run my ad campaign and they got it done swiftly once I try it out and get some feedback ill come back and update this on performance levels.

Baby Oumulle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months