Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

October 30, 2023

I want to give you all a big hug! I've always had the hardest time with this. You would think in this business getting something as basic as a size chart wouldn't be so hard. Your app made this a lot easier for me. Thank you!!! :)

AXIEST
United States
5 months using the app
TaskHusky replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your review. I'm glad our solution was able to get you what you needed. - Zachary

December 19, 2023

it’s easy to use so far and what i was looking for i will get the upgraded version for the auto conversion tool

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
United States
7 days using the app
TaskHusky replied December 20, 2023

Jason, we appreciate your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app. Count on us to continue supporting your journey as a Shopify merchant. - Zach

January 15, 2024

Very simple and useful

Vervital
Croatia
8 days using the app
TaskHusky replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help. :) - Zach

April 10, 2024

So far seems good.

Take Home Fitness
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you found the app great. We look forward to making creating size charts even easier. - Zach

January 3, 2024

easy to use for the measurements

Sotbella
India
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found the app easy to use. - Zach

January 27, 2024

really good, easy to set up, and actually shows up on product pages 10/10

Artsy Tees
United States
10 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad your happy with the app - Zach

February 23, 2024

Simple to use excellent

abletolive.com
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied February 24, 2024

Thank you for your review. I'm so happy you found our size chart app simple to use. - Zach

October 24, 2023

Best customer service ever!

The app is great, but the support is even better. I would recommend ''Clean Size Chart'' to anyone. Zachary gives great support, fast replies, and overall, awesome job!

Thanks for everything, looking froward purchasing the full version!

-Will, Co-Owner, JEUDREDI Creatives

Ma vie Keto
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied October 25, 2023

Will, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. We are excited to continue to work with you. - Zachary

February 7, 2024

verygood

Kawaii Kicks
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
TaskHusky replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. - Zach

September 8, 2023

Great, app - simple to use yet very powerful. Love the way the images can be loaded from URL for the thumbnail - makes life easy.

Teeone
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
TaskHusky replied September 9, 2023

We are glad to hear you found the app simple and powerful. We look forward to watching you grow. - Zach