SKUGen , 59 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

Excellent app, easy to use. We received a very quick and efficient response when we contacted customer service.

JR Shoes
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
WebShopAssist replied April 3, 2024

Thank you for your review

February 3, 2024

A great app, with informative staff who work with you to get the most out of it. Customer service is undoubtedly their top priority, which goes a long way. Highly recommend.

Mile High Vinyl
Canada
10 days using the app
WebShopAssist replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for your review!

February 28, 2024

this app is great for skus. it absolutely sucks for barcode generation and is not intuitive at all.

The Deluxe Pup
United States
5 months using the app
WebShopAssist replied March 1, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We genuinely value all input as it helps us improve our app for all users.

We're sorry to hear that you've encountered difficulties with barcode generation. Our aim is to ensure a seamless experience for all aspects of our app, including barcode generation, which functions similarly to SKU generation.

We have a detailed video tutorial demonstrating the barcode generation process, which may provide additional clarity. You can find the tutorial here: https://youtu.be/-w9lWdsgk-E

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [support@webshopassist.com].

December 7, 2023

Bogdan was really helpful in helping us set up a custom template to generate our SKUs. This app does exactly what we need. Highly recommend.

Will - Stories Flooring

Stories Flooring
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
WebShopAssist replied December 8, 2023

Thank you for your review!

December 24, 2023

This is a great app! It solved all our SKU & barcode generation extremely fast and easy. We were able to use it to customize for the printing labels formats we needed. It is very intuitive to use and has a lot of customization that assures compatibility with any type of printer and paper format. Also, the documentation is detailed and very clear.
Very good and professional customer support, with fast reaction, reliable for long term usage. Highly recommended!

eAzur Ro
Romania
28 days using the app
WebShopAssist replied December 26, 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

Edited January 26, 2024

Hallo! Könnte der Support endlich mal antworten!

UPDATE: Support hat uns endlich erreicht. Nun muss es nur mehr klappen, dann sind wir wieder vollauf zufrieden. Danke.

Update 26.1.23:
Support hat nun alles geklärt und die Artikelnummern sind wieder da. Alles schnell und toll geklappt. Vielen Dank!

der gute Heinrich
Austria
About 3 years using the app
WebShopAssist replied January 26, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung

February 20, 2024

not user friendly.

Tootsie's Tanning & Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
WebShopAssist replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you found our app not user-friendly. We strive to make our app as intuitive and user-friendly as possible, so it's disappointing to hear that we missed the mark for you.

We'd love to better understand your experience and address any specific issues you encountered. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at. We're here to help and are committed to improving our app based on user feedback.

December 14, 2023

Ok, so I bought an advanced monthly plan and custom codes which was one time payment. Tried it out and was working. The next day I try to do custom codes, it shows that it's a completely different plan and I don't have access to it. Did you change the plan? This is absurd. I either want a full refund or access that I paid for initially.

Laumė linen
Lithuania
10 days using the app
WebShopAssist replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us, and we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the confusion regarding your subscription and custom codes.
After reviewing your account, it appears that the initial purchase you made did not include access to custom codes. We want to ensure that you have accurate information and a clear understanding of your plan.
If you have any specific concerns or questions about your subscription, please contact our support team. We'd be happy to assist.

December 7, 2023

It's such a great app! Simple to use and does exactly what I need it to do without any unnecessary hassle. 100% recommended! Customer service is top notch and always willing to help out.

Metallic Art
United States
5 days using the app
WebShopAssist replied December 8, 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

December 8, 2023

Love the customer service! Super quick, superior communication while helping me to resolve an issue when installing the app.Very professional. Satisfied with the application and would recommend!

Victory Hangers®
Netherlands
6 days using the app
WebShopAssist replied December 9, 2023

Thank you very much for your review!