Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
November 30, 2023

I regret to say that my experience with this order management software has been nothing short of abysmal. Initially, they lured customers in with promises of connecting to unlimited stores on Shopify for no extra but the set amount of few thousands a month. However, this deceitful tactic swiftly turned into a money-grabbing scheme as they sneakily demanded an additional $10 for each Shopify store connected—a complete contradiction to their initial sales pitch.

The customer service is an absolute nightmare to deal with. Their representatives seem incapable of comprehending the simplest of issues, let alone providing adequate solutions. Contacting them feels like shouting into a void, as they conveniently evade responsibility and conveniently disappear once the contract is signed.

Their lack of integrity is staggering. They conveniently branch off from their promises and commitments the moment you put pen to paper. It's evident that this company lacks transparency and basic principles of ethical business conduct.

Overall, this software and the company behind it are an absolute disgrace. They are masters of false promises, shoddy service, and a complete disregard for customer satisfaction. I strongly advise against wasting your time and money on this appalling excuse for Extensiv order management software. Buyer beware—steer clear of this deceitful and untrustworthy company at all costs.

owlpack
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 19, 2023

We've been paying $5k a month for a software that hasn't worked for us for over 7 months, PLUS an implementation fee, we've been ghosted by their support team on calls that were scheduled to help us out, and the best they could offer was an $800 credit.

I'll repeat, we paid over $35k USD for a software that hasn't worked. When we mentioned to them we wanted out of the contract, they offered us an $800 credit and conveniently fixed the bug their software had saying it's fine to use now.

Their team has shown zero empathy for us, and the $800 credit is a spit in the face. I will not hesitate to leave Skubana/Order Manager out of the list of software I share with other eCommerce business owners in my network. Terrible product & service.

Viasox
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 2, 2023

Poor software; as other reviewers comment, the company just cares about getting the contract. Is there a customer success team? Not that I have been able to identify.

Inaccurate costing, virtually no software flexibility and extremely poor reporting capabilities. Its an inventory system that does not provide transaction level reporting to review what transactions have occurred. No last receipt date field. The list goes on and on...

My advice: AVOID -- DO NOT CONSIDER AS AN OPTION.

ZF ERP Sandbox
United States
3 months using the app
December 20, 2016

We have been using Skubana for about a year now and it has really fixed our inventory issues. The best part - the staff. Emily walked through onboarding with us every step of the way and is still available to jump on a call or respond to us with questions. We have about 30,000 SKU's with inventory in our own warehouse and amazon.com - so we needed a software that worked well with both. We tried 5 different programs before Skubana, so we did our homework. We also used different shipping programs before, but Skubana eliminates those and really works well as an all-in-one solution. So, bottom line is If you are looking for an all in one solution to keeping track of inventory on all your platforms, issuing PO's, shipping, don't look any further. Skubana is the the best.

Goal Kick Soccer
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
January 27, 2020

Works great. Keeps track of my inventory fast and easy. Also updates customer orders quickly and easily with tracking. Customer support is fast. Great software.

Stoked Ride Shop
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 29, 2016

Skubana was brought on board to gain complete control over our inventory. Not only do we deal with 3 warehouses at HQ, but we have a 3rd party supplier and a 3PL, that all have our investment under their roofs. We quickly gained a bird's eye view of all of our warehouses, all of our e-commerce stores, and all of our Purchase Orders. Also, the oversell protection is unfathomably useful.

Deathwishcoffee
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
June 7, 2017

Skubana truly understands the needs of E-commerce businesses. Intelligent real-time Inventory management that works.

Slapcap
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 19, 2015

Skubana is a game changer in the world of selling online across multiple marketplaces globally. They offer more features than any competitor and yet charge much less for their service than any other competitor who comes close. The skubana team is quick to respond to any inquiry and they constantly work to improve and add even more features. If you value time you must bring everything after the checkout into one central hub, Skubana is your only complete option.

Jp Mobiles
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
July 28, 2017

We love the ease and simplicity of using Skubana to automate inventory updates, processing of orders and shipment options from all of our channels. Their customer support and dedication to innovation and continually improve the software and user interface make it a great and reliable software to use, especially for any seller utilizing multiple channels. Easy one-click integration with Shopify and other channels as well as the ability to create bundles and kits makes it second to none. Highly recommended.

Thewisp
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 27, 2019

I don't know where we would be without Skubana. When all other platforms failed to meet our needs or were too robust, Skubana saved the day. They provide a UI that's easy for our team to navigate, and their automation is seamless. Our on-boarding process was clear, and they let us move at the pace best fit for our team. I would highly recommend Skubana for any e-commerce brand, even custom ones with an array of SKUs. Skubana helped our highly customizable jewelry brand to track every single core product via bundles & kits, and the ROI is incomparable. Highly recommended.

Moonglow Jewelry
United States
About 5 years using the app