Slide Cart Drawer by AMP

Slide Cart Drawer by AMP

Built for Shopify

Reviews (519)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and exceptional customer support. They value its seamless integration, customization options for tailored upsell offers, and real-time analytics for sales strategy refinement. The support team is noted for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app's upsell feature is seen as a significant contributor to covering its cost, making it a valuable tool for boosting sales and conversion rates.

June 24, 2021

Excellent shopping cart application! I needed to contact support to make the app compatible with a 3rd party checkout app. Robert was super responsive and got it working! I am very pleased. I highly recommend!

Mon-Pet-Shop.fr
France
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2021

One of the best Apps we've ever used and THE most helpful customer support I've ever had. Thank you very much

Gamechanger
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

Service 10/10!!

Nödlivet
Sweden
7 months using the app
February 19, 2021

Really great. Customer service is amazing. They give the little extra to make you satisfied! The app works very well on phone as well.

volant
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
August 15, 2022

Great app, customer service is extremely responsive and helpful with customizing upsells. My only slight tweak is I wish it loaded a tad faster in the background, but that is only ever an issue if you click "add to cart" immediately when landing on a product page.

Fahlo
United States
Over 2 years using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied August 15, 2022

Hey Fahlo,
Thanks so much!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
We'll definitely take on board your suggestion as we can always strive to be better!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

March 22, 2023

Fantastic experience. Clean design. Great customer support. Highly recommend this—huge value kicker for your store.

WowCombo Cosmetics
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied March 25, 2023

Thanks for the the review and long-term trust with us team, WowCombo Cosmetics. We will keep making our offering better for you!

- Team TCC

December 14, 2023

The AMP team was extremely responsive and very helpful in getting their app to meet our needs. It’s a great app out of the box and their excellent support made it work perfectly for our needs.

Trilogene Seeds
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 20, 2022

I use this app to make suggested up sales and with the help of the super helpful support show our potential customers how much they are saving directly in the cart! Exceptional value and support!

bleu.eco
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied June 20, 2022

Hey team bleu.eco,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team - it really does mean the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

June 6, 2022

A solid positive app, support and communication from the team is second to none, Very quick to respond, very thorough at dealing with any questions or issues. Highly trusted team.

Rouleur
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied June 12, 2022

Hey team Rouleur,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team. We're so pleased to be able to help you!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

July 30, 2021

Amazing app, great functionality and best of all amazing customer service from Robert. Helped integrate the app with my theme and get it functional even though it was a bit difficult. 5 stars for the app itself and 5 stars for Robert! Would recommend.

Posture Perfect
United States
Over 2 years using the app