Reviews (67)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
June 19, 2023

Leaves junk code in your theme file even after uninstalling the application, slowing down your site.

EasyCheese.no
Norway
19 minutes using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied June 20, 2023

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Unfortunately, like all apps, Shopify does not allow us to remove our remaining code once the app is uninstalled. Below is a link showing how to remove the code. We’re also happy to help remove the code for you if you’d like.

https://docs.slideruleanalytics.com/uninstall-sliderule-analytics

If there’s anything else we can do to help make it right, let us know.

July 5, 2023

The support team is quite helpful! At first, I thought the data is not channeling correctly despite linking up everything and disconnecting GA4 in Shopify. Kevin helped us to look into our GA4 and confirmed that there's 24 hour delay. Now our GA4 revenue/transaction data is within only 10% difference with Shopify vs 15-20% before using the app.

Cloudveil
United States
14 minutes using the app
May 2, 2023

WOW thank you so much, I was going around in circles on the Google Analytics website, then I found your app SRA - Google Analytics 4 and just like the other reviews stated, I was connected in less than 5 mins. Thank you so much SlideRule :-)

HOO2
Australia
6 minutes using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied May 3, 2023

Thank you!

May 10, 2023

Setup was super easy, I agree with another person, the least I can do is leave a good review for this free service

National Picnic
United States
5 minutes using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied May 15, 2023

Thank you!

March 13, 2023

I was able to add GA4 to my shopify site in less than 2 minutes which was such a sigh of relief. Before I went on Google and followed their instructions to add GA4 and it took me a few hours and I still wasn't quite sure if I had added everything properly. Thanks so much SRA.

Excess Things
United States
4 minutes using the app
SlideRule Analytics replied March 13, 2023

You are most welcome!

November 12, 2022

SlideRule is amazing. It eases the process or accurate tracking data so much, and thus allows us to make good decisions when we're in scaling phases. I highly recommend it to everyone that has an online shop!

iCare UK
Hong Kong SAR
2 minutes using the app
November 9, 2023

Corrupt Digital Art
United States
2 months using the app