Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its image optimization, SEO enhancement, and website speed improvement features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automatic meta title and description generation, and site audit capabilities. The app's ability to detect and optimize new images is appreciated for saving time and boosting site performance. Customer service is noted for its quick response and expertise, with team members often singled out for their exceptional assistance. Merchants report noticeable improvements in SEO rankings and site speed within days. The app is deemed essential for those without coding knowledge and its pricing is considered affordable for the value it offers.

Edited December 21, 2022

Simple to use and easy to understand. Really happy with my purchase.
Customer support gets back to you pretty quickly.
Helped optimize my page loading times, and compressed my images without losing quality!! Highly Recommend!!
Helped with meta data and alt text. All in one app. All automatically. What can be better????

COMMUNITY LIGHTING & ELECTRIC SUPPLY
United States
5 months using the app
December 28, 2021

Mit dieser App habe ich bisher sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Sie hat einiges zu bieten und wenn man mal nicht fündig wird, hilft der Support immer freundlich und zuvorkommend weiter. Viele Features und hilfreiche Einstellungen rund um Bildoptimierung und SEO. Sehr zufrieden!

Draftstien
Germany
5 months using the app
Edited October 29, 2021

Very nice attendant, very polite a super helpful, solved my problem with easy. Very glad with the support, made me a true client know. exceptional attendement. Had i problem with the images in the description part been very very small...she solved it super quick!

Prime Vapes Brasil ™
Brazil
5 months using the app
November 2, 2022

The SEO, Speed, and Image Optimizer has helped me improve things I didn't even realize needed improving with my e-commerce website. Their recommendations and simple implementations have benefited me greatly.

Hazelnut Kids
United States
5 months using the app
September 10, 2022

Love this app. Such an easy boost to your page speed. All the little tricks really add up and this is one of the best ones you can add to your site.

MagCharge
United States
5 months using the app
TinyIMG replied September 10, 2022

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

November 25, 2020

Really cool application. Will recommend to other store owners. Well worth the time and effort! Thanks

N10Coffee
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 31, 2021

Perfect app. Easy to use, friendly interface and very responsive staff. Needed some help, got quick response even on weekend!

Slapios_Nosys
Lithuania
5 months using the app
February 5, 2020

Perfect, do what promises. And great support. Best for speed page. Great value app and also great value team.

NotMademoiselle
Portugal
5 months using the app
December 11, 2019

I really like to improve my store and google search, I recommended managing the optimization with this

Best in Beauty and Care
Colombia
5 months using the app
January 27, 2023

The app on it's own is amazing, BUT with the customer support on top this, this app is MAGICAL!! I've never experienced such good customer support in ecommerce journey. Bravo!

Me By Me
United Kingdom
5 months using the app