Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its image optimization, SEO enhancement, and website speed improvement features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automatic meta title and description generation, and site audit capabilities. The app's ability to detect and optimize new images is appreciated for saving time and boosting site performance. Customer service is noted for its quick response and expertise, with team members often singled out for their exceptional assistance. Merchants report noticeable improvements in SEO rankings and site speed within days. The app is deemed essential for those without coding knowledge and its pricing is considered affordable for the value it offers.

Edited November 26, 2019

This is the second app that we are using from this company. They are beautiful people who extend themselves way beyond the call of duty to help us make our Shopify store an excellent and exceptional experience and to be able to provide quality products and services to our customers. They will do the same for you and your company.

VOICEOPIN INTERNATIONAL AND VOICEOPIN SPIRITUAL JOURNEY
United States
5 months using the app
February 5, 2020

Very happy with this. Runs really well and I've seen a noticeable difference in loading speeds on my website. Definitely recommend!

EasyTechGO
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 7, 2019

One of the Shopify gurus suggested this app because I had website speed issues
I enjoyed this app, does bunch of things at once. Better than paying someone at fiverr. I would recommend this app.

GOGOSHOP
Malaysia
5 months using the app
November 3, 2022

Great results with increasing the speed of my store. Would recommend anyone to use it. Good service as well!

Lineair Interior
Netherlands
5 months using the app
September 29, 2021

Awesome app, easy to use, very fast, and Julia spent a whole hour explaining me everything, i recommend it 1000%.

Alexhoak
France
5 months using the app
May 4, 2021

Very useful app. Loading time is very important and this great app can significantly turn down the loading time. Good job!

tcytakecareyourself
Italy
5 months using the app
December 18, 2019

Great app, optimises images as it state with excellent support. No issue.
www.divinitycollection.com.au

Divinity Collection
Australia
5 months using the app
August 19, 2019

This app keeps getting better and better! These guys surely know what they are doing. Awesome help and definitely keeping their promise. My site loads much faster now thanks to their magic! LOL Many thanks, folks!

dogaccessories.pet
Greece
5 months using the app
October 18, 2019

Excelente aplicación, me ha ayudado a optimizar mis imágenes así como mi SEO sin quebrarme la cabeza. Gracias.

LinterShop.mx
Mexico
5 months using the app
November 29, 2020

Grate, clear, do good work, enjoy about using this app,decide whether to use this app decide whether to use this app, decide whether to use this app

Magnetic Lash Store Planet
United States
5 months using the app