Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1,297 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and exceptional customer support. They report significant improvements in SEO scores and site visibility, praising its features like meta tags and alt text optimization, automatic sitemap generation, and structured data handling. The app's multilingual support and proactive SEO issue identification are also appreciated. Many find it provides excellent value, saving them both time and money, and note improvements in site speed and performance.

March 7, 2022

I can 100% recommend this app. The support is outstanding ( thank you Rado ), eloquent and fast. I am very happy to have a support team standing by for such an important matter as SEO is.

Erlinghagen Design
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app
August 14, 2020

The app is great for organizing everything. It doesn’t help with specifics as far as how good your SEO is. You have to do that yourself. It helps with more general rules like how many words you are using to optimize search.

Emily Westenberger
United States
2 months using the app
March 8, 2022

I was super impressed on the ease it was to install and get things working with this app. What really impressed me was the support. I had left over codes from previous seos and without knowing I received an email explaining the problems. They got everything fixed using a collaborative permission and also helped out with my review app. Now I know why this team has 5 stars. Thank you.

Ambert Fashion
United States
2 days using the app
Edited April 3, 2020

Lots of SEO benefit to using this app. Multiple features that are easy to use. Thanks for building it. Enjoy it.

BuyParts.Online
United States
2 days using the app
Edited October 24, 2019

App is easy to use but changes arent instant. Google needs to recrawl site before changes are live.

The Kindred Potts
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 30, 2020

The app was very easy to set up and get started. I have not seen any results yet, however its only been 4 days.

Clean My Steel
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2020

This app was easy to use. Each seo category was simply laid out and easy to edit. The alt text section was practically done for me.

Alabama Scale Models
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

It's extremely easy to use. The only feature that requires some work to configure is the Schema (JSON-LD) and fortunately, the support team have been fantastic in helping get everything right and error free! Thank you Rado and the Sherpas Design team. I'd love to see the option to remotely rename the filename of images rather than just the Alt-descriptions in the future.

Dungarees-online
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited September 13, 2019

This app worked great to apply photo meta data on all our images. I'd love to see more guidance on the other features, when I hover over the "?" symbols to explain a function 1/3 of the words get hidden beyond the edge of my screen. But overall very satisfied!

Supply Diva
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 8, 2020

I installed this program after trying several other SEO's. I needed a hand because there was leftover code bogging my page down and not allowing Smart SEO to do its work. Their staff especially Milen offered assistance to remove the old code and ensure the new app is working! So far I am thrilled with the results, and look forward to it helping my store. Thank you again Milen and Smart SEO.
MM owner of Northwest Mary

Northwest Mary
United States
About 2 months using the app