Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1,297 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and exceptional customer support. They report significant improvements in SEO scores and site visibility, praising its features like meta tags and alt text optimization, automatic sitemap generation, and structured data handling. The app's multilingual support and proactive SEO issue identification are also appreciated. Many find it provides excellent value, saving them both time and money, and note improvements in site speed and performance.

May 7, 2024

As always the best customer service and solutions.

Beach Pebbles Direct
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 18, 2024

App is great and does everything it states. The best part of Smart SEO really is the customer support. I have had two dealings with Radoslav over live chat and he's been brilliant on both occasions, providing me with solutions that Shopify themselves couldn't. Couldn't recommend them enough!

Empire
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 8, 2024

Uso la versione a pagamento ed è comodissima! Inoltre il servizio clienti è eccellente e disponibile per ogni richiesta. :)

Il Tempio Creativo
Italy
7 months using the app
March 20, 2024

We have been using Smart SEO for a while and it does its job very well. Plus it's easy to use and their support team is fabulous. Keep up the good work!

Matcha Cafe Bali
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

The staff, Todor and Lina, quickly collaborated with our store to fix an SEO issue within 8 hours. Impressed with their fast response and effective solutions. Thank you for your exceptional support!

NSABERS
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Smart SEO is a fantastic Product. Customer support was almost instant, and they helped me with some crucial problems on my website, for which I am grateful. This is a very powerful and easy-to-use app; I highly recommend it.

Embroidery Designs
Australia
3 months using the app
February 15, 2024

very efficient tech support! like it very much!

8TTO MARKET
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, tout est déjà parametré, il ne reste qu'à suivre les instructions.
Le support est tout simplement génial : réactif, une communication très respectueuse, très à l'écoute et les solutions apportées sont toujours rapides, pertinentes et au delà de mes attentes. Vraiment je recommande +++

Aissegé Créations
France
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2024

Nice app with a clean UI and some really helpful features. I needed something lightweight to manage my sitemap, JSON-LD schemas, meta tags and general page performance from one place but there are also features for optimizing images, alt tags, broken links etc.

iShop Home Decor
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
May 9, 2024

Without a doubt the only App worth considering for SEO.
Over the past 5 years, we have installed and uninstalled over 8 SEO Apps. Some couldn't provide an efficient way of addressing 'real' issues, some were so buggy they actually harmed our SEO, and some were just plain terrible. Of course, none delivered on their promise and failed to provide any meaningful solutions.

This App is very different. Not only does it provide a clean, self-explanatory and efficient overview of your current SEO status, it also provides some off the best support we have seen on this miserable marketplace.
Within minutes of installation, Rado and the team make it very clear that they are here to help. Their experience, knowledge and customer service gives us the confidence (and motivation) to tackle these mundane though crucial tasks.
If it wasn't for this App, Rado and the team, we would probably have wasted yet another year and a bunch of money on more 'experts' to help us resolve basic on-site SEO issues.

So a big thank you from us to Rado and the team for making on-site SEO easy. It has been the best addition to our store to date and we look forward to seeing our business grow with Smart SEO.

Packstore
Australia
27 days using the app