Email Marketing Newsletter SMS

SmartrMail: Newsletter, Pop up, SMS, Email Marketing, Klaviyo

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 445 reviews

Gillytots Children’s Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Fantastic app, really easy to use and integrates well with Shopify. looking forward to testing out it's full potential.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Hi Gillytots team 👧👕👦 Thank you so much for this awesome feedback 🎉
Should you need any help, do not hesitate to contact us anytime you need 😊

moraihome

Location Canada
Time spent using app 20 minutes

Super easy to setup a popup with a signup to our newsletter, and everything is managed through the app. Very easy to use!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hi Morai Home team 🏠🛋 Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you find the app easy to use 😊 We'll remain available should you have any questions!

mostropi.store

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Es una aplicación muy sencilla de utilizar y muy práctica para los emprendedores, la recomiendo mucho.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

¡Hola equipo de Mostropi! 🐼 Nos alegra saber que encuentra nuestra aplicación fácil de usar. ¡Esperamos poder ayudarlo a enviar más correos electrónicos en el futuro!
(P.D: ¡Amo amo amo amo tus diseños! )

Redesign Empire

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Working well. I am using the free plan now to test it out but it works very well. Will be upgrading for sure

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback Redesign Empire team 💍 We'll remain available if you have any questions 😊

RebelSoulRebelLove

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

So far so good! Great low maintenance and easy to navigate. I will be upgrading my plan. First store and using on future stores as well.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for your feedback Rebel Soul Rebel Love ❤️ We're glad to know that you find the app easy to navigate. Have an amazing day ahead!

Gnome Ads

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

I really like this app for email marketing as it has everything you need. this is my second store I am using them on.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi Gnome Ads team! 🧙 Thank you for your feedback! It's great to help you reach new heights in more than one store 🚀 We wish you all the best with your campaigns!

Tik Prizes

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 20 days

Excelente e fácil de usar! O plabo grátis atende super bem e as funcionalidades são realmente íncriveis!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Olá equipe Tik Prizes! 📱 Estamos felizes em saber que você acha o SmartrMail fácil de usar. Estamos ansiosos para ver você fazer mais vendas com todos os recursos disponíveis em nosso plano gratuito!

mymiracleday

Location France
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Hyper pratique pour ma petite marque de bijoux en ligne :) J'ai hate d'en découvrir plus encore ! Je pense que cela me sera tres utile !

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Bonjour à l'équipe My Miracle Day ✨ Nous sommes ravi d'apprendre que vous appréciez notre service 😊 Nous offrons également un service en Français donc n'hésitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question!

Gastronomia Ajolfi

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 months

The app is super! You can use their templates and build your own in a very easy way. The best app so far for newsletters!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thanks for your review Gastronomia Ajolfi 🍤 We're glad you like our premade templates (I sent your message to our designer, she'll love it). We wish you all the best with your future newsletters!

YEG Exotic

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is very user-friendly and has been a successful tool in getting customers back to our store or making purchases in our online store. We highly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thank you for your review YEG Exotic 🥤 We're thrilled to hear that SmartrMail helped you get customers to come back and purchase again 😊