Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective features, particularly for recovering abandoned carts and boosting sales. Many report significant revenue growth. The text message templates and Shopify Inbox integration are noted for their convenience. The pay-per-text model is preferred by some merchants over a monthly subscription. Customer service is praised for its responsiveness, and the app's assistance with compliance is positively received. It's seen as a valuable tool for expanding customer base and increasing order numbers.

July 31, 2021

Hoping this will work great to grow our business. Easy to navigate. Easy to set up. Love that it walks us through everything.

SDDbyGinaandMindy
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 10, 2021

great and simple to use, I was skeptical at first but came to realize that it is simple and very easy to manage

Daisy J Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 22, 2022

SO FAR this app is super EASY TO USE. Excited to see how this can benefit our retail side of the business!

Tanaholix Sunless Studio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appregator replied July 23, 2022

Hi,

We’re so glad to hear that you're having a good experience with our app. Please don’t hesitate to contact our support team in case you have any questions or need any help. Keep Supercharging!

Best,

SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team

Edited March 14, 2023

Amazing when it works but when it doesn't, customer service is extremely helpful when it comes to troubleshooting issues. They let me know that they have updated the app and fixed all previous issues so it should be smooth sailing from here.

Plant Man P, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Appregator replied July 13, 2023

Thank you for your review and for your continued support of our app.

We're always here to help with any issues you may face!

February 26, 2021

Four stars since I just installed it. I like it so far and setup is easy. Hoping it reduces abandoned carts.

Semicolon Designs
United States
About 1 year using the app
Appregator replied March 4, 2021

Excited for you to start recovering abandoned carts! If you need any help with implementing some successful strategies for abandoned cart SMS messages, or even for anything else, I'm more than happy to help and hop on a call as well :)

April 28, 2021

this app is easy to set up so far so good when i start my first sms i will see how it goes learning the messaging and marketing skills.

Daniela's Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
June 8, 2022

Could be better optimized with a more streamlined workflow. Having difficulty with setting up sms automations

Boogie Beans Coffee Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
Appregator replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. Our team would be happy to help you set up the automations! Could you email laura@superchargedsms.com?

Best,

SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team

October 1, 2021

Easy setup, seems to work well with abandoned carts. Just wish Shopify would charge in AUD instead of charging more than the advertised price which is in USD

Australian Variety Store
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Edited September 25, 2021

Its fairly easy to set up and navigate! Set up was a breeze and I was not confused by the directions. I just wish it wasn't as costly.

CHARMED BY Z
United States
28 days using the app
March 4, 2021

so far so good thanks sms text. easy set up with alot of different features and options to choose from

RebelApparelClothing
United States
28 days using the app
Appregator replied March 4, 2021

Thanks RebelApparelClothing for the kind words! If there's anything else we can help you achieve, such as helping you set up the most successful strategies, please let us know - happy to help and hop on a call :)