Snapchat Ads , 2,654 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient functionality. They find the features like shoppable ads, dynamic product ads, and geofilters beneficial for their businesses. The app is popular among younger demographics, making it an effective tool for targeting millennials and Gen Z. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and regular updates for improvement. The detailed analytics provided for performance tracking is also appreciated. This app is particularly recommended for businesses aiming to increase brand visibility among younger audiences.

October 19, 2022

Good Experience Easy To Setup & Hope it is Good For Our Business we try our Best Marketing strategy

clawfashion.com
Pakistan
2 months using the app
January 29, 2023

hello every one have a good day thanxs for vist to over store we are selling good gulityb porduct here

Bloom316 enterprise
Malaysia
2 months using the app
December 16, 2022

easy to use and so easy connect pixel and also event manage process totally easy than totally overall easy process

easysdrop
India
2 months using the app
April 7, 2021

It works well so far, I haven't tried the Ads but I'm going to, however, everything looks great and easy to use.

Mafia House
United States
2 months using the app
May 13, 2021

It has very clean and easy to use interface, I will recommend this to any start that aims to reach a wider audiance

Makorlah
United States
2 months using the app
October 24, 2021

i love it ................................................................................................

Marilyns Majesty LLC
United States
2 months using the app
April 20, 2023

amazing, the Apps is very easy to download and also to sign-up ,this Apps are so much faster and helpful for my business.

mrj shop
France
2 months using the app
June 9, 2021

so far i did not come across some difficulties yet in my use of the app therefor i have no formal complain about it.

freshandkewl
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 25, 2020

dope app that does everything welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

carte1clothing
Netherlands
2 months using the app
October 28, 2022

easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seasonal Select Store
United States
2 months using the app