Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
895 reviews
895 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
895 reviews
September 11, 2022

Problemlose Installation. Genau so mag ich das, weil ich kein Profi diesbezüglich bin. Da muß ich mich erst noch einlesen.

coolundsexy
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
September 10, 2022

it was really easy and they walked me through every step of the way so I didn't have to do anything by myself

el-ii
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 8, 2022

was simple and easy had no problem getting anything set up and cut straight to the chase. definitley recommend

Magic Slushy
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 8, 2022

Very good service. bjkbbjkbkjjkhdhisdhvidvksnclksdhiowhfidshckdsnkldshciohfdnckdshcidhfidskncjddchidshjkdsuewr

worldwideclothen
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
September 8, 2022

it was super easy! Basically just point and click and now my store is on my snap! Thank you so very much!!

Cutesy
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
September 3, 2022

great app thanks, I've been using this app for last past 3 months for my ads. it works great and I'm glad to use it. but also team may need more improvement

US Enterprise
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 1, 2022

i use this app its quite entertaining and informative, best app for socializing and for education purpose.

Red Hood Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
August 31, 2022

it was super easy to use lets try and see if it really gives me what im looking for other thatis great

Isabel's Kreations Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
August 29, 2022

Jag tycker att det var en enkelt upplevelse att ansluta Snapchat pixel till min Shopify web shop. Det gör allting väldigt enkelt.

Hypecart
Sweden
Time spent using app: 16 days
August 29, 2022

I use this app because it is easy to connect with friends and family. It is also a good way to help advertise your items.

Body Kemistry
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes