Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product pages with user-generated content and promoting customer engagement. Features like customer photo tagging and a "Buy It" icon on user-submitted photos are praised for their ease of use. The app is noted for its reliable performance, easy maintenance, seamless Instagram integration, and affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The customer service is also highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

October 29, 2015

Best support and one of the coolest apps in the world. Max is amazing and helped us through the entire set up process with ease. I highly recommend this app!

Prymaxe Vintage
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
April 9, 2015

Excellent app, it's exactly what we were looking for! Would highly recommend.

Buff Dudes
United States
About 7 years using the app
March 12, 2015

Great App!! Makes sharing photos of our happy customers really easy. I like the ability to sort through tagged photos. Set up was very simple.

Bruer
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
February 19, 2015

Great way of getting a Instagram image feed on our website showcasing our products and other great topics relating to our industry. Keeps the page fresh and interesting plus is easy to go through and choose what images I want to display.

Sencha Naturals
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 29, 2014

Absolutely love this app. Great customer service as well. Would definitely recommend.

DEATH SHRED
Belgium
Over 6 years using the app
February 18, 2015

We love this app, the perfect way to share our Instagram and customer pics on our product pages! The support from Roland and response time is awesome.

Public Myth
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
September 22, 2015

A very cool and easy to use feed to display our Instagram. Also, a really responsive tech team to help with questions. I heard back within a couple of hours. Highly recommend.

Chelseacharles Com
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 10, 2016

amazing app. UNBELIEVABLE support. it does exactly what it says it does, and if you want it to do something a little differently, just email Max. I am supremely impressed.

Masontops
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 10, 2015

Great app, easy to integrate and use. Highly recommended!

Skein
Australia
About 5 years using the app
February 9, 2016

Wonderful app! Has been exactly what expected - easy to use, looks great on our site and quick & helpful customer service.

Skindinavia
Australia
About 5 years using the app