Socialphotos UGC Social Proof

Increase sales conversion by integrating UGC as Social Proof

From $15/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Customer Photos + Videos as Social Proof

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 138 reviews

Wazoodle Fabrics

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Riley was extremely helpful in assisting in making some customizations to my store. I tried a hand at it and realized i'm no developer. But Riley was able to jump in and tackle the issue in record time. A small issue was resolved right away by Riley. Thank you for the amazing service :)

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure to help you.

Teawala

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 16 days

Simple and works well. Does exactly what I needed - Sharing tagged / mentioned instagram posts on my website. Customer service is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

ICOONA

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 6 days

Simple and efficient. Focused on Instagram and direct user web uploads. Excellent reactive customer service. The App did not impact our page load and works well also on mobile. A real positive addition to our site experience.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and the feedback. It was my pleasure to work with you.

Loco Lindo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

App works great! Just what we were looking for. And when we needed some minor assitance with install they were incredibly helpful and quick to respond.

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Thank you so much! It was my pleasure to help you.

Kigurumi.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 6 years

Works well, I use it regularly. They even added a feature at my request. They seem nice. Been using it for years actually

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you so much for using Socialphotos since 2015! We appreciate your support and it's been such a pleasure. Please feel free to reach out for any further feedback as we continue to improve the product.

Remarkable Outdoor Living

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 21 hours

great support with fast response. can't ask for more. Riley was efficient and helped to troubleshoot any issues

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words. Please free to reach out for any help.

EVA Metal Art

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing system and customer service that was attentive to me and guided me to use the system. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind words. Happy to help!

Het Muizenhuis

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Shopify is good tool to use and it helps us very well. Also it is easy to get help when needed thanks to the staff

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you so much. Glad that you find Socialphotos valuable. It has been my pleasure to work with you. Please reach out anytime again.

Angel Curves

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 5 years

Easy to use, works perfectly and customer support went above and beyond to make some customizations for us.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you! It was a pleasure to help you!

The Mouse Mansion

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

The workers at Shopify are ready to help you with any issue or lack of understanding which is really significant. I recommend this platform

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you. It has been my pleasure to work with you. -Riley

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14