Social Testimonial Slider

Social Testimonial Slider

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
144 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
144 reviews
June 6, 2020

Only recently installed the app. The review looks great and very easy/ quick to install as well as all instructions were given. Had an issue initially where I could not connect my Shopify to the app, sent an email and got a very speedy response from Josh advising to try again. Tried again - tadaaa! it was all sorted :-D. I upgraded to the paid version as I wanted a bit more customisation but both free and paid app seem to be very good!

Sun's Bakes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 31, 2020

The app works great! Most importantly the support is unparalleled. Josh spent a good deal of time helping me to get all up and running.

Age Advantage Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 25, 2020

This app is very simple & gets the job done! Definitely add it to your store if you want a glitch free app.

CamMorgan
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 24, 2020

Happy to recommend this app , using it for a while now and we have had no issues with it to date.

Alaska Bakes
Ireland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 20, 2020

This app really helps a lot in boosting my website, since some of our customers are always asking if we are a legit seller.

t3rks Products & Services
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 18, 2020

This app is simple and easy to use...
the guides are very easy to understand as well...
We recommend this for all Online Store and check out their functions

Sunny Pair'O'Dice
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 14, 2020

Great application. Simple, Easy and Gets things done. Thank you. Best of all it's free. Keep up the good work

Ceylon Groceries
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 4, 2020

Really nice app! Thanks Josh. Easy to install and use, even for a nervous newbie. Customisable, making the slider fit with the look of your site is no problem. Best of all, it's free - such a huge support to new businesses and those operating from home in difficult circumstances. I look forward to increased social trust from using this app over time. Thanks again!

Little Goody New Shoes Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 29, 2020

This is the best app for shopify reviews and the best thing is that it is free. Thank you very much to its creators.

CAPITÁN BARBAS® | Tienda
Colombia
Time spent using app: 25 days
April 23, 2020

This app is great! Very clean look so it didn't take away from our brand look. ?Highly recommend. Also the set up was simple and customer service was also quick to respond to any questions we had.

Save IVF
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months