Social Testimonial Slider

Social Testimonial Slider

by LJ Apps

Display Facebook, Google, Yelp, & Manually Input reviews!

4.7 of 5 stars(15 reviews)

Trustworthy Reviews

Easily create a beautiful testimonials sliders from your Google, Facebook & Yelp Reviews

Multiple Review Styles

A great way to build customer confidence!

SEO

Increase search engine ranking with different testimonials displayed daily!


About Social Testimonial Slider

Start building customer confidence and increase your search engine ranking at the same time! This app allows you to display your Facebook, Yelp, Google Places, and manually input reviews beautifully on your site! You work hard for your reviews, why not show them off on your website and get more customers?

Improve SEO

Search Engines love new content. Now you can display different reviews every day automatically!

Google Rich Snippet

Display a summary of your review ratings in a Google Search Result. You can automatically create the correct review snippet markup!

Sliders

Turn your reviews in to fully functional testimonial sliders with all kinds of options! Not in to sliders? Simply display them in a grid or list.

Google Places Reviews

Import your Google Places Reviews at the touch of a button. Automatically checks and adds new reviews every day.

Facebook Page Reviews

Import your Reviews from all Facebook pages you manage quickly and easily!

Yelp Business Reviews

Quickly add all your Yelp reviews as well!

Input Reviews

Manually add as many testimonials as you like and even link them back to their source if you want.

Pick and Choose

Select which reviews to show based on length, rating, and type or even pick and choose which ones you want.

Download Reviews

Easily download all your reviews in CSV format to your computer.

Customizable Templates

Pick a template, easily change the colors, hide/show the stars and the date, and even change the border radius.

Fully Responsive

All templates will resize with the window and look great on all screen sizes.

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • Google,
  • yelp

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic

Free

  • Basic free version. Limited display options.

Pro

$2.99/month

  • Includes more template and slider options.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 15 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Three Mutts Custom Leather

Very easy to use, integrated Facebook page reviews easily and folks have commented on how they like the new look already.

lilasblooms

I am thinking if for the mobile version can we have the same layout as the web version for guest to see the reviews by swapping left and right instead of scrolling endlessly down the page . STILL A BRAVOOOO APP! LOVE IT!♥️
Also can I ask why doesn't the Facebook badge appear for layout 1 ?
Is the free version layout one ? I thank you in advance for answering my questions !

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you for the review. The mobile version shouldn't scroll endlessly, it should just stack the reviews. The Facebook badge should appear if you are using the paid version. If it isn't please contact me and I'll take a look. Thanks!

Juvalicious

***Update***
I tried out a couple of things and it seems to work well now. Never disliked the app but just got frustrated because our clients were unable to choose their delivery time and date for a while due to app conflicts which reflects badly on us. After unistalling and re-installing multiple apps, I believe that the Social Testimonial Slider wasn't the issue.

Liked this at first but we mow realized that it's mot compatible with another app we are using because of a JQuery issue that interferes with the other app. So I looked for the customer support info and couldn't find much. Then I did find something but am yet to hear back from them.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you for your review. I just replied to your support request. Please keep in mind that I work standard US central time hours and don't provide 24/7 support. Social Testimonial Slider only loads jQuery version 3.2 if an old version of jQuery is being used or if no jQuery has been loaded yet. The current version of jQuery is 3.4. Most apps should be compatible with 3.2 since it was released in March of 2017.
Thanks,
Josh