Stock Sheep ‑ Sold & Low Stock

Stock Sheep ‑ Sold & Low Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
91 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
April 14, 2018

Love it! Love them! I needed some specific changes to the function for my design shop. Done by their team in a matter of hours and everything is working fine.

Designs By Nola
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 9, 2018

Thank you! Awesome, Must Have App! Increased our conversion rate!
Check it out in action here!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 25, 2019

I like the idea of it and it's been working well for a while. Recently it's been glitching on some products on my site and saying it's sold more than double than what it really sold. Please look into this and fix this issue as it's making us look unprofessional with our pre-order clients.

Frattire
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 2, 2017

Great app and AMAZING customer support. Within just a few hours, they customized the rules in the code as well as the UX appearance. Money very well spent!

Would definitely recommend this to everyone!

Sweetmarket
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 15, 2017

Great app and great customer service

Wicked Cute
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
October 2, 2017

Great app with great customer service. Aswers quickly on email and gives fast and professional support for fixing issues or modifying code.

Felgteknikk
Norway
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 4, 2017

Neat little app that does exactly what we need, and automatically uses the CSS settings of our theme. Customer service was amazing when I asked for a change in how the app worked.

Wolf And Moon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 28, 2017

Great app and customer service. Whenever we've needed a small custom adjustment they have been there for us to make the change!

Carolina Speech Pathology
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 13, 2017

Excellent app y superb customer support!!!

Bgs Technic Mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 21, 2017

Good app, and wonderful experience of customer service(my problem was solved with in 24 hrs). I am glad to install the app.

Thekitchenmate
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 2 months