Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

by MicroFundAcquireAC1

Create urgency by sharing sales & remaining stock!

4.4 of 5 stars(88 reviews)

Create Urgency

Automatically display your inventory & sales counts to create urgency and boost your sales.

Increase Social Proof

Share social proof from recent purchases with a sales popup to increase your buyers' motivation.

Boost Your Conversion Rates

Proven to increase your sales by motivating your site visitors with both urgency and social proof.


About Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

What is Sold Stock?

You may be driving a lot of visitors to your store, but you're still not getting the amount of purchases you'd like. Many of these potential customers are interested in your product, but still aren't motivated to buy. By displaying the amount of sold and available inventory, our app uses social validation and scarcity to create a sense of urgency in your customers to buy NOW.

Why use Sold Stock?

Our app is the most simple, effective, and affordable solution available on the Shopify app store. Set up the app in under two minutes and customize the settings to whatever fits best with your store. Stop losing out on sales and install Sold Stock today!

How will the app display on my Shopify site?

Example: 12 in stock / 20 sold

Note this can be customized to show only the amount in stock or recently sold individually. You can also customize the related text!

Feature Highlights:

  • Display the amount of inventory in-stock and sold
  • Add custom emojis
  • Customized text for unique displays
  • Simple, easy-to-use interface
  • Quick and easy install process

We're Here to Help

If you have any questions or need help setting up the app, we are here to help! Write to us at contact@soldstock.io.

About Us

Founded by a former 7-figure e-commerce entrepreneur, MicroFundAcquireAC1 was created to help e-commerce owners everywhere generate more sales & avoid headaches. As the industry becomes more crowded every day, e-commerce owners are constantly looking for a leg up. MicroFundAcquireAC1 provides simple & effective apps that can help transform your business and provide further value to your customer.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • Display Widget on One Product

  • Basic Features

Professional Plan

$5/month

  • Unlimited Products

  • Basic Features

Growth Plan

$10/month

  • Unlimited Products

  • Basic Features

  • Advanced Features

  • Sales Popup

Advanced Plan

$15/month

  • Unlimited Products

  • Basic Features

  • Advanced Features

  • Sales Popup

  • Shopify Advanced / Shopify Plus Store

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

DunderSplifflin

Love the Sold Stock widget! Helped improve conversions for our store and great customer service answering a few of our initial questions.

Pineccy.com

This app could not get the sold count correct. I worked with their tech support for over a week (they seemed to only work on off hours- overnight) and was promised it was fixed- but it was not. Unfortunately, I had to cancel- I like the look of the app otherwise.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for your review. Upon receiving your review, we re-escalated the issue you were having. The issue has now been resolved and you can continue using Sold Stock as expected. We apologize for any inconvenience and want to thank you for your patience while resolved it. Please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions. Thanks

Loomero

this app converts very satisfied and ready to use the fear it brings in consumers to buy is wonderful