Love the Sold Stock widget! Helped improve conversions for our store and great customer service answering a few of our initial questions.
This app could not get the sold count correct. I worked with their tech support for over a week (they seemed to only work on off hours- overnight) and was promised it was fixed- but it was not. Unfortunately, I had to cancel- I like the look of the app otherwise.
Thank you for your review. Upon receiving your review, we re-escalated the issue you were having. The issue has now been resolved and you can continue using Sold Stock as expected. We apologize for any inconvenience and want to thank you for your patience while resolved it. Please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions. Thanks
this app converts very satisfied and ready to use the fear it brings in consumers to buy is wonderful
It shows how many sold but Doesn't show how many remaining. It's basically not doing what it's supposed to do. Wouldnt recommend it.
Our app does display "sold stock" as well as "stock remaining" when setup correctly! Here are a few tips that might help:
1) Do you have inventory numbers currently saved in your Shopify Inventory Settings?
2) Do you have the "stock remaining" feature enabled in our app settings?
If you are still experiencing difficulties, our technical support team would be happy to fix the issue for you. Please contact us at contact(at)apprebel(dot)co
I Love the App! It´s easy to customize and very simple. Really helped me boost up my conversionsrate! I would remmend trying!
NICE I DONT KNOW BEFORE I USE IT ! IT IS ON ALL MY SHOPS, I CAN'T HAVE A SHOP WITHOUT THIS APP THANK YOU USE IT
INCREASE MY SALESSHOWING NUMBERS OF PEOPLE BUYING THIS PRODUCT EVERY DAY
I like the app but I do not have the time to manually go through each of my 650 products to add the sold count. It says you can bulk edit these and have it randomly choose a number for the sold amount but it's not working and I don't see any way to contact anyone about it. I do like the app though but it could use some work.
Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear you're experiencing difficulties. We'd be happy to help you bulk edit all of your products to update the sold count. Can you please contact us at contact(at)apprebel(dot).co ?
Finally could find an app for this! Hope it increases my sales! thanks for creating this app guys...........
Thank you for your review!
WDs market store
seems good....trying now...think would be increase sale. you may try on it. ................................................
great great great. really good for conversion. thankyou guys really good app. really easy to install.