Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2019

I have been using it for few months and I really like it. The items that got more views are the items where we use the app-

Aim Repuestos Colombia
Colombia
7 months using the app
April 27, 2017

Great app and amazing support! Thank you very much Sandip!!

Born Bam
South Korea
7 months using the app
July 12, 2016

Amazing support. Sent off an email about a minor glitch and got a response within an hour, and had the problem resolved within two hours. Hopefully we won't need support again, but it's great to know they are responsive, and fast. A+

Jlh Clothing
China
6 months using the app
January 15, 2016

For an app that costs so little, I am blown away!

PERFECT. The customer service is FANTASTIC - we had issues installing correctly but within minutes of contacting the support address we were up and running.

We now collect numerous email every day from customers requesting products that are out of stock; we're retaining a greater number of customers and losing far fewer sales than before.

Of all the "out of stock" apps on Shopify (and we've tried many), this is the only one that has a professional image on our site and works flawlessly & automatically.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 23, 2016

Super Quick Customer Service! Very nice to me since I am tech illiterate, app is exactly what I need it to do - and they were great and fast to install! Highly Recommend!

Da Mommas Fabrics
United States
6 months using the app
September 30, 2015

Very recomended Software. Thank you for the great service and your fast replay. I have more sales now thanks to the Sold Stock App.

Yourprofix
United States
5 months using the app
March 1, 2017

Great App! And great customer service. Had an issue with installation and they installed it for me!

The Mama Tribe Designs
United States
4 months using the app
February 9, 2018

Thank you! Awesome, Must Have App! Increased our conversion rate!
Check it out in action here!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
August 20, 2018

Numba1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Braxley
United States
4 months using the app
April 17, 2017

even with provideed documentation I couldn't figure out how to get it working, a quick e-mail to the developer and ina matter ofa few minutes it worked once I gave him access to the apps and themes. now lets see if its worth the monthly fee with increased sales (Knock on wood)

Tweegsters Bricks
Canada
4 months using the app