Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing user experience and boosting sales, particularly for stores with large inventories. They praise its flawless performance, customization options, and superior search capabilities. The app's seamless integration with existing themes and effective handling of specific categories and tags are also appreciated. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and assistance with complex tasks and unique store requirements. The app is noted for improving site navigation, simplifying product discovery, and enhancing the professional appearance of a store.

January 29, 2020

Amazing App & not just that...their customer support....these guys are highly professional in what they do and they have an exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend this app to every store owner who needs filters on their stores because their Tech support gives you exactly what you need!

MDomani
India
About 2 months using the app
Sparq replied January 30, 2020

Mayank,

The team really appreciates your kind words here. Glad you like Sparq and looking forward to keeping working with you,

May 14, 2020

Happy with this app so far. It has made my store look so much more professional and supprt has been great! Thankyou.

Formal Elegance
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Sparq replied May 20, 2020

Thank you for your review, the team really appreciate you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!

April 20, 2021

We use this app in our store and gives us great functionalities to customize our filters, which is key for us. However the thing we liked the most is the customer support which is fast and efficient.

MuebleMundo
Guatemala
About 2 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there🖐️,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

September 17, 2020

Awesome app and even awesome customer service! Completely recommend it, it does what it says it does.

Sierra Store | Radiocomunicacion, Alarmas, Camáras & Más
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Sierra,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

August 2, 2019

amazing app! amazing support team, they help me a lot. i will deffinetly recommend this app 100%!!!

FSHN·LVRS
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2020

I have personally used over 80 apps in shopify. Sparq hands down has the best support out of all of them. I tried 4 different product search and filter apps that were way to convoluted and confusing. This one is beautiful and looks the best. :)

Zodiac Gods
United States
About 1 month using the app
Sparq replied April 15, 2020

Zodiac Gods, working with your store helped us realized that finally, God can see us too :).

We are glad that you liked the work our implementation team has done for you to make the search look beautiful and in-sync with your theme. Thank you for your kind words.

March 1, 2021

Have just installed this app. Can't comment on the actual app or the functionality yet, but have to commend them on a fantastic support experience. The support staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. So far so good. Will provide an update once i have put the app through it's paces.

Uncle Marco CHM
Cyprus
About 1 month using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

August 1, 2020

Very impressed............Customer service is very helpful. ...I'm enjoying the Sparq experience so far!

The Bookstore
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

May 9, 2020

This app is the BEST app in the shopify store. There is nothing this app promises that it doesn't do it perfectly.

Congratulations to the developpers

Home-Buy
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Sparq replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review, the team really appreciates you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!

March 2, 2022

I recommend Sparq because the support is very good. You can always count on them. Fast service for me 5 stars.

Benji-Security
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Sparq replied March 2, 2022

Abder,

Thanks for the kind words, looking forward to working with you