Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing user experience and boosting sales, particularly for stores with large inventories. They praise its flawless performance, customization options, and superior search capabilities. The app's seamless integration with existing themes and effective handling of specific categories and tags are also appreciated. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and assistance with complex tasks and unique store requirements. The app is noted for improving site navigation, simplifying product discovery, and enhancing the professional appearance of a store.

May 29, 2024

Very responsive to change requests
But not 100% easy to convey change requests, so a bit of back-and-forth

Boxers-and-Briefs.net
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Unbelievable. $435 a month! We don't even pay Shopify so much amount. When you ask them they try to fool you around with explanations as if we are fools!

samawa perfumes
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
March 20, 2024

Sparq Product Filter & Search is a game-changer for e-commerce. With its intuitive filtering and precise search capabilities, customers easily find what they need. Plus, their stellar support ensures seamless integration. Highly recommended for enhancing user experience and boosting sales.

Village Wax Melts
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
June 15, 2021

Such a great App and such a helpful team of people! Thanks for the great service! So easy to use and the support was super helpful!

Central Park
United States
About 4 years using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Eddie🖐️,

thank you for your feedback and support! It is your love and support which gives us motivation and energy to make sparq better. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.

March 16, 2020

Beautiful app with all the features that we dreamed of in a filtering and search system! Super simple to install, very easy to customize. Brilliantly designed.

Fovitec
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 24, 2020

I reviewed several Product Finder apps before choosing Sparq and I'm very satisfied with this decision. It is easy to configure and it has many features that you can customize. On top of that customer service is amazing. I started chatting with them on a Sunday afternoon and they replied to me not just with answers to my questions, but also with improvements based on my specific requests that they implemented in less than 15 minutes. That really made the difference and I really appreciate this kind of support, as these days we all need to adapt very fast to make online stores more relevant for consumers. Kudos to the Sparq team!

Tu Gente Venezuela
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Sparq replied May 26, 2020

Thank you Tu Gente Venezuela. Our primary aim is to provide the best service with a beautiful filter and search application. We are happy to work with you.

August 10, 2019

I really am amazed at the quality of the customer service with A LOT of the apps here. These guys especially - they fixed a problem almost immediately and even offered some advice too -- thanks guys!

TheNovelTee Shop
United States
About 3 years using the app
Sparq replied September 5, 2019

Thanks!! Our support team is happy to hear your kind words. I’m glad you loved Sparq Search and I hope we are able to work together for a long time to come.

May 27, 2020

The best customer service I have had out of any app I've used over the many years being on Shopify. It can be a bit techy to set up all the filters the way we wanted it, but the team has been so responsive and available frequently to help us set things up exactly the way we wanted.

I tried out several other apps but didn't find one that fit our needs as well as Sparq did.

Maria Nicola
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Sparq replied May 27, 2020

Thanks for your review :). We really appreciate you taking out time to review us and glad Sparq is helping you with Shopify Search !. The team is happy to help you anytime you want :)

June 5, 2020

Nice app. It is easy to use. Super great support team. If you have any questions about the app, just ask them.

The Bottles BKK
Thailand
About 3 years using the app
Sparq replied March 7, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience.We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

May 13, 2020

Our users love the Sparq feature and we find it makes our site look so much more professional (and easier to browse products!). We've also received great customer support. Would definitely recommend.

Sauce It To Me
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Sparq replied May 20, 2020

Thank you for your review, the team really appreciate you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!