Product Filter & Search App

Collection Filters, Instant Search, Custom UI & Analytics

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Shopify Filters & Search by Sparq

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 177 reviews

Braccialetti AUA

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 months

Very fast and efficient customer support, the app is very good too but not so intuitive.
5 stars for the customer support, 4 for the app. - Edit: after few months the app has started to not working well, the button "Sync" on the control panel doesn't work, asked 2 times for help at the support but they didn't help me

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Francesco🖐️,

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are constantly working to improve sparq, still we would love to get your views on scope of improvement.

Feel free to contact us for any help.

Amuzzi

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

Highly recommended for your visitors to navigate through your products. Customer support is also very fast in delivering tweaks fitting for your shop.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Sergio,

thank you so much for this 5-star review. Your feedback is much appreciated - it makes us really happy to hear that you liked our support. Best wishes!

Nur Organics

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Wonderful customer service, Guarav and the team were very helpful in setting up exactly what I needed for my shop. The app is really intuitive to use and you can always ask the team to guide you through any query if you are stuck. Highly recommend

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi Nadine👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Consequence's Official Web Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Good support, lots of premium features and easy integration to our shop. Desktop and mobile friendly with advanced features for further customization.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Ryan,

Glad to hear that you liked our features. Looking forward to working with you.

Heartlight Vintage

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Have been using the app for 2 Months now. Very good customer service, quick answers and great assistance while setting up.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Tim👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

Laif kids

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really love this app and their support. We first had another filter app, but transferred to Sparq because of the possibilities. There support is amazing and also the design requests what we had where adapted without any problem! Would definitely recommend Sparq as a filter in any store.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Anouk🖐️,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Kryptonite Kollectibles

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Haven't had the service long but it's done everything we've needed it to do & the customer service actually responds in a timely manner (which is HUGE for apps)

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Deals by Hyderabad Ranker

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Awesome app. Great support! I hope there must be a lifetime plan offered by Sparq. I couldn't find any similar or better app than this.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. For now, we don't have any lifetime plan. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Enoteca Il Vinoso

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Molto veloci e molto gentile l'assistenza.
Seguono loro il setup e la prima configurazione; funziona tutto benissimo!
Bravi!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Ciao,

grazie mille per questa recensione a 5 stelle. Il tuo feedback è molto apprezzato: ci rende davvero felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il nostro supporto. Auguri!

NRML

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

They helped me grow e-commerce business and scale hard! Special shout out to Naveen & Gaurav! Sparq made my collection pages not only look amazing but easy to navigate.