Product Filter & Search App

Product Filter & Search App

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
December 8, 2021

The app is absolutely great and the customer support is just fantastic!! Very professional and super responsive. Highly recommend!

LexisNexis - Education Law
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Oleg👋,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

November 11, 2021

Great app. Very responsive and helpful customer support. I will give 5 stars to the customer support and 3.5 stars to the app.

InfinityLab New Zealand
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Valerie,

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are working constantly to improve our product. still, we would love to get your views on the scope of improvement.

Feel free to contact us for any help.

Edited March 17, 2022

Very fast and efficient customer support, the app is very good too but not so intuitive.
5 stars for the customer support, 4 for the app. - Edit: after few months the app has started to not working well, the button "Sync" on the control panel doesn't work, asked 2 times for help at the support but they didn't help me

Braccialetti AUA
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Francesco🖐️,

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are constantly working to improve sparq, still we would love to get your views on scope of improvement.

Feel free to contact us for any help.

September 27, 2021

Highly recommended for your visitors to navigate through your products. Customer support is also very fast in delivering tweaks fitting for your shop.

Amuzzi
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Sergio,

thank you so much for this 5-star review. Your feedback is much appreciated - it makes us really happy to hear that you liked our support. Best wishes!

September 11, 2021

Wonderful customer service, Guarav and the team were very helpful in setting up exactly what I needed for my shop. The app is really intuitive to use and you can always ask the team to guide you through any query if you are stuck. Highly recommend

Nur Organics
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Nadine👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

September 10, 2021

Good support, lots of premium features and easy integration to our shop. Desktop and mobile friendly with advanced features for further customization.

Consequence's Official Web Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Ryan,

Glad to hear that you liked our features. Looking forward to working with you.

August 31, 2021

Have been using the app for 2 Months now. Very good customer service, quick answers and great assistance while setting up.

Heartlight Vintage
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Tim👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

August 19, 2021

Really love this app and their support. We first had another filter app, but transferred to Sparq because of the possibilities. There support is amazing and also the design requests what we had where adapted without any problem! Would definitely recommend Sparq as a filter in any store.

Laif kids
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Anouk🖐️,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

August 13, 2021

Haven't had the service long but it's done everything we've needed it to do & the customer service actually responds in a timely manner (which is HUGE for apps)

Kryptonite Kollectibles
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

July 14, 2021

Awesome app. Great support! I hope there must be a lifetime plan offered by Sparq. I couldn't find any similar or better app than this.

Deals by Hyderabad Ranker
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. For now, we don't have any lifetime plan. Feel free to contact us anytime.