Product Filter & Search App

Product Filter & Search App

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
July 2, 2021

Molto veloci e molto gentile l'assistenza.
Seguono loro il setup e la prima configurazione; funziona tutto benissimo!
Bravi!

Enoteca Il Vinoso
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Ciao,

grazie mille per questa recensione a 5 stelle. Il tuo feedback è molto apprezzato: ci rende davvero felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il nostro supporto. Auguri!

June 28, 2021

They helped me grow e-commerce business and scale hard! Special shout out to Naveen & Gaurav! Sparq made my collection pages not only look amazing but easy to navigate.

NRML
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 22, 2021

The support has been excellent. There quick to respond and solved all our requests. We do not have any data to measure the performance of the app yet but I can confidently say that this app is going to influence a positive effect on revenue. Great job guys. Keep it up.

Vital Gym
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

June 15, 2021

Great dashboard for configuring the filters that is both easy to use and powerful. Very supportive and helpful team behind the product as well, which is so important.

GentleMonsterUSA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Thomas,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

June 15, 2021

Such a great App and such a helpful team of people! Thanks for the great service! So easy to use and the support was super helpful!

Central Park
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Eddie🖐️,

thank you for your feedback and support! It is your love and support which gives us motivation and energy to make sparq better. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.

June 9, 2021

This app looks great on our store and works professionally. They adapt to you're design, if you want certain things changing and very quick at responding to any questions. Thank you Gaurav for his great customer service and guiding me through the app.

poppy-mead
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Dominique,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really glad that you liked our service. Looking forward to working with you.

June 6, 2021

We have been using this app to enable search and filter on our Shopify webstore for some time now and this review is much overdue. Overall, this app does everything it says about filter & search. And it does it really very well. Top that with a support team who is responsive and eager to understand your requirements and help custom make solutions for you. I have dealt with Gaurav and Chris and both were amazing! The search is so much faster and broader than the regular Shopify search and users can view what they are searching as they type in real-time. Their filter feature takes them to the next level of everything. Especially the new version of the app where you can create and edit your own filter options. Transforms a simple Shopify webstore to a well equipped professional looking website.

Living DNA Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Raman,

Thank you so much for such a detailed review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

June 4, 2021

Easy to navigate backend with clear instructions. The support team have been great in tailoring the app to our specific needs.

NMC Recordings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Kate👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

May 29, 2021

All-round great high-performing app with an awesome support team! A great app that solved 2 problems for us. 1) The ability to filter nicely on a page without having to refresh the page across a collection of products. 2) Allowed us to limit searching to a specific collection of products. Even further the awesome support team made some changes to our site to fix a couple of issues we were having. They were fast, efficient, and very easy to deal with.

Oceania-Aviation
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 23 days
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to working with you.

May 27, 2021

Best app ever! They are super helpful and answer quick!
They can even do some of the stuff for you :)

Wear Planet Forever
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there🖐️,

Thank you so much for your kind words. You also have been super awesome. Feel free to reach out for any help