Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable filters and seamless transition from other apps. They value its ability to add in-stock filters based on inventory and tags, especially for stores with many products or brands. It's praised for enhancing the shopping experience, boosting sales, and adding a professional touch to stores. The support team is noted for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants appreciate its power, easy setup, and intuitive UI.

December 21, 2020

The app provides a good and smart search bar with results you can adjust by yourself. We are also a fan of the filters that you can set up on your collection pages. These are really helpful for our customers.
The team has also been of a great help to adjust the filters and the look and feel of those to match our website. We are very happy with the result.

MINGO
Netherlands
10 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

January 17, 2022

Perfekter Support. Schnelle Reaktionszeit. Eine umfangreiche APP die uns den Shopify Alltag erheblich erleichtert
être belle
Daniel Meyer

être belle Cosmetics
Germany
10 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hallo Daniel,

vielen Dank für diese 5-Sterne-Bewertung. Ihr Feedback wird sehr geschätzt - es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Support gefallen hat. Beste Grüße!

Edited May 7, 2020

Amazing app and great customer service, every store should consider having it. A lot easier for you customers to search your products. Highly recommend.

Empanada Market
United States
10 months using the app
Sparq replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review, the team really appreciates you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!

June 24, 2022

We've had a lot of issues trying to get the filters to look like we'd like them to look - mainly because of how we've setup up the tags within Shopify. The live chat team have been very helpful and responsive. They've managed to fix all the issues we were having within a few minutes of contacting them.

Craftovator
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 4, 2020

Chris and his team did a really great job at helping get my store to work the way I needed it to. I was really happy with the results and the customer service is the best in the Shopify App store. Great app, worth every dollar, 10/10 recommend.

PHP Specialists
United States
9 months using the app
Sparq replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review, the team really appreciates you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!

Edited January 31, 2020

I am really thankfull for Sparq, the app is just amazing. Easy and brings you so much. Neha from the support team is really awesome! She deserves 6 Stars!!

Thanks guys, and keep up the good work!

Sofizara
Bosnia & Herzegovina
9 months using the app
August 20, 2020

Its wonderful app... I am giving 5 stars because this app deserve.

Moreover customer service are so good. we used to get immediate response from team. :)

Arganicare India
India
9 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Thanks for the great review and it's a pleasure working with you!

February 9, 2021

Very helpful support and done exactly what i asked from them. Great service from the Sparq team. 5 Stars

Lewis Yates
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Lewis👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

July 22, 2019

Amazing app. I'm really happy with the customer service. They do an excellent job.
Thanks you.

Joya Jewelry
Israel
8 months using the app
Sparq replied July 23, 2019

So glad to read your review!

A sincere thanks for taking out time and helping us with this review. Reviews like these help us focus on the product and move ahead.

Thanks again!

February 9, 2021

A really good app. The concept and execution is good, but what makes this really great is the way the Sparq team is always so helpful and on hand

Guardian Fitness
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Matt,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.