Product Filter & Search App

Product Filter & Search App

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
Edited October 30, 2020

The support team helped me customize the look of the filter and collection page to match the theme of my webstore. They always respond promptly and resolve my problems. Highly recommended.

Teesaid - 香港T恤品牌
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey there👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

October 7, 2020

I changed over from another filter app and Sparq works much faster and better! The search bar is amazing! Customer service is excellent!

lollipoppearland
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our customer support.

Edited November 6, 2020

We really needed a more intuitive UI. Chris and his team are on top of everything and make changes to what we need fast! Highly recommend for any store with a lot of products!

Electric Boarding Company
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Thanks for the great review and it's a pleasure working with you!

September 23, 2020

The customer service is top notch. The easily understood what I needed and fixed it quickly! Thank you very much!

Babies In Bloom and Blooming Consignment
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Thanks for the kind words ❤️

September 17, 2020

Awesome app and even awesome customer service! Completely recommend it, it does what it says it does.

Sierra Store | Radiocomunicacion, Alarmas, Camáras & Más
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Sierra,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

September 17, 2020

This app does what it says it does and the customer service is great! The developers are very helpful and patient. They helped me install everything and altered the filter to my store's specific needs. Now I am able to let people shop by size. Maybe my only complaint is that the filter slows my website down a bit but it's not too bothersome. Thank you Sparq!

Cora and Bear
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey there,

thank you for your feedback and support! It is your love and support which gives us motivation and energy to make sparq better. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.

September 15, 2020

So far the best quality filter on shopify. I had an issue with the overall aesthetic fitting into my theme's design and support made every effort to help and make the necessary changes. Seriously the best level of support I have ever received in a Shopify app and the filter works very well with a high level of customization. Awesome!

Psukhe Makers
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

September 11, 2020

This app is literally the BEST app! The support team are incredible and Chris and Naveen have been one of the best people who have helped us with our requests. Extremely prompt in their responses, they listen to your requirements and work with you to get them resolved. There is transparency in the discussions, and best of all this team knows the importance of deadlines! Very punctual and they say what they do. We had a very poor performing app previously and Sparq have been our saviors.

Petsy
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Sinal,

Thanks for the great review and it's a pleasure working with you!

September 10, 2020

Faced with the daunting task of showing thousands of comics from hundreds of publishers with multiple volumes and in numerical order, Sparq has done everything I need to be able to present them to the comic buying masses! Their support line is always accommodating and ready to help with any issues or queries that arise. If you are looking for Product Filter & Search app you've just found the best one!

The Unreality Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Mathew,

thank you so much for this 5-star review. Your feedback is much appreciated - it makes us really happy to hear that you liked our support. Best wishes!

September 8, 2020

If you are not using this app, then what are you doing really?
Chris from the support team is the best person in this world probably, who always was available to help me with my VERY custom requests.
Use this app

Strongful
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Thanks for the kind words ❤️