Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing user experience and boosting sales, particularly for stores with large inventories. They praise its flawless performance, customization options, and superior search capabilities. The app's seamless integration with existing themes and effective handling of specific categories and tags are also appreciated. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and assistance with complex tasks and unique store requirements. The app is noted for improving site navigation, simplifying product discovery, and enhancing the professional appearance of a store.

June 19, 2020

First of all customer service is great! I just started the using it and I see a big difference in my website.

Luv Me More Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

December 5, 2020

Very nice, best & efficient support. They resolve you every problem. App is really great and make the job. They deserve 5 stars and more

Your Ethiopian Diaspora Shopping Website
France
6 months using the app
Sparq replied December 6, 2020

Jacob,

Thanks for the great review and it's a pleasure working with you!

July 10, 2019

The support team of this app is simply amazing! They were able to resolve every problem I have had and the search functions itself work like a charm. I tested my website speed before and after implementing this app and noticed close to no slowdowns which is even better. I can fully recommend this app to everyone looking for a better search solution for their website!

Splattery - Malen nach Zahlen
Germany
6 months using the app
Sparq replied July 12, 2019

Dear Roberto,

You have been an amazing client and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to more conversations with you.

All the best for your amazing store :)

August 11, 2019

Sparq has helped revolutionise the search function on my store, their support team are amazing. They've optimised the product for my page and made changes based on my own personal requirements - great service and great product

envirotee
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Sparq replied September 5, 2019

Thanks! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we want every experience to be 5-star. We’re so glad to hear that our search app helped make a difference!

Edited April 30, 2020

El filtro me gusta,me ayudaron a instalarla en mi tienda.Soporte muy rápido,estoy muy contenta con esta app. Son un magnifico equipo,rápidos y agiles con los cambios,sin duda los recomiendo.Mil Gracias

Mil Bolsos
Spain
6 months using the app
Sparq replied April 15, 2020

Gracias Mil bolsas por palabras tan amables y le gustan las características de nuestra aplicación, nos complace haber tenido la oportunidad de trabajar con usted en una plataforma tan global.

September 11, 2021

Wonderful customer service, Guarav and the team were very helpful in setting up exactly what I needed for my shop. The app is really intuitive to use and you can always ask the team to guide you through any query if you are stuck. Highly recommend

Nur Organics
Australia
5 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Nadine👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

August 13, 2021

Haven't had the service long but it's done everything we've needed it to do & the customer service actually responds in a timely manner (which is HUGE for apps)

Kryptonite Kollectibles
United States
5 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

April 20, 2020

Chris and colleagues were extremely helpful to me in setting up the search function for my new ecommerce site. Very responsive and quick turnaround, I would recommend to anyone seeking to increase SEO visibility and UX improvements on site.

Renaissance Boutiques Ireland
Ireland
5 months using the app
Sparq replied March 7, 2022

Hi there,

We are really glad to know that we match your expectation. We are continuously working to go beyond your expectations. Thank you so much for your kind words. Best Wishes!

May 18, 2021

This app has been the easiest to set up out of all the product filtering programs I have used. The interface is simple and easy to navigate, but the best part of this app is the ongoing help from the staff. Chris and his team reply extremely quickly and are able to help me with all the design and technical elements that I have asked for help with in a very timely manner. Very impressed with the high level customer service that Sparq provides!

CadelleLeather
Australia
5 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Monique,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

April 9, 2020

I used this app to make it easy for my customers when searching for items. It's a great app to have.

Eliot Grey
United States
5 months using the app
Sparq replied April 15, 2020

Eliot Grey, your review is exactly what we tell our customers, thanks for sharing your feedback in these simple words.

We are very happy to serve you.