Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing user experience and boosting sales, particularly for stores with large inventories. They praise its flawless performance, customization options, and superior search capabilities. The app's seamless integration with existing themes and effective handling of specific categories and tags are also appreciated. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and assistance with complex tasks and unique store requirements. The app is noted for improving site navigation, simplifying product discovery, and enhancing the professional appearance of a store.

December 27, 2022

Quick responses and professional help. I am just starting to use the app, but I would recommend right now.

Urban Home Decor
United States
7 months using the app
Edited January 31, 2020

I am really thankfull for Sparq, the app is just amazing. Easy and brings you so much. Neha from the support team is really awesome! She deserves 6 Stars!!

Thanks guys, and keep up the good work!

Sofizara
Bosnia & Herzegovina
7 months using the app
May 10, 2020

Really adaptive plugin with professional staff.
I'm still testing the functionality, but I hope SPARQ will solve all my needs forever.

Mercato Contadino
Italy
7 months using the app
Sparq replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!

September 10, 2020

Faced with the daunting task of showing thousands of comics from hundreds of publishers with multiple volumes and in numerical order, Sparq has done everything I need to be able to present them to the comic buying masses! Their support line is always accommodating and ready to help with any issues or queries that arise. If you are looking for Product Filter & Search app you've just found the best one!

The Unreality Store
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Mathew,

thank you so much for this 5-star review. Your feedback is much appreciated - it makes us really happy to hear that you liked our support. Best wishes!

August 20, 2020

Its wonderful app... I am giving 5 stars because this app deserve.

Moreover customer service are so good. we used to get immediate response from team. :)

Arganicare India
India
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Thanks for the great review and it's a pleasure working with you!

April 30, 2020

I used this app to add group filtering to the debut theme. The team were very helpful, they added the feature and made it live in just a few days! The added filters make the site look a lot more professional. Great job.

Diamante Me
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Sparq replied April 30, 2020

Thank you Diamante Me for such an amazing review, we at Sparq always try our best to meet the customer expectations and when the final outcome speaks for itself then we think we are going in the right direction as well :) .

March 27, 2020

Very fast response. Best support. Great app very helpful

www.digerafit.com
Bulgaria
6 months using the app
Sparq replied April 15, 2020

Thank you for your review Digerafit, working with you is fun for us too and we look forward to more fun sessions in the future.

April 19, 2020

So far, so good! It's quick to set up. The support staff is ON IT! I wrote in at 6:30pm on a Sunday and Chris was able to get me the help I needed straight away. Looking forward to growing with their tool :)

Modern Bananas
United States
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 7, 2022

Hey there,

Thanks for the review and it's a pleasure working with you!

Edited March 17, 2022

Very fast and efficient customer support, the app is very good too but not so intuitive.
5 stars for the customer support, 4 for the app. - Edit: after few months the app has started to not working well, the button "Sync" on the control panel doesn't work, asked 2 times for help at the support but they didn't help me

Braccialetti AUA
Italy
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Francesco🖐️,

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are constantly working to improve sparq, still we would love to get your views on scope of improvement.

Feel free to contact us for any help.

June 19, 2020

First of all customer service is great! I just started the using it and I see a big difference in my website.

Luv Me More Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.