Product Filter & Search App

Product Filter & Search App

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
March 6, 2020

Team Sparq, Neha & Chris are very supportive and informative in helping me setting the Search Filter for my website. Thanks for your awesome support Team Sparq.

PAL and GAL
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 5, 2020

Awesome app, easy to setup. The support team is fast to reply and fix any issue that arises. I was able to setup the app within minutes without any problem

Outfit Square
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 10, 2020

Awesome app to add that extra layer of convenience to all customers. Excellent customer service! Perfect for all stores - thank you!

Fancify Wall Murals
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 4, 2020

This app is really good and support team is just amazing!! They promptly help me my questions and help assemble the app on my website. 5*

sportto
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 26, 2020

At the moment I am very satisfied, answers from support are instant. Filters adapted to me, I think only that the price is a little high

Bonavento
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 25, 2020

Trialing at the moment to see how it works. So far so good. It looks super smart on the website and allows customers to find the product easily. Was a little difficult trying to set things us as I am not very tech savvy but the customer services guys were all very helpful and patient with me. I'd recommend this app for sure!

Tsai x Tsai | Natural Gemstone Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited August 14, 2021

Works very well on our web site and is very happy with the support. So can currently recommend this program to the Shopify store. Fungerer veldig bra på nettstedet vårt og er veldig fornøyd med støtten. Kan for tiden anbefale dette programmet til Shopify-butikken.

Salong Unic
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 12, 2020

I love this app and the filters / collections are exactly what im looking for! it's all really easy to use and navigate. The customer service helped throughout the whole process to set it up.

YouFromMe.
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 12, 2020

Very good product, and the team is so is so good, five stars from me, and i recomend to all.

Cavalerro
Romania
Time spent using app: 19 days
February 11, 2020

Great app Really fast and easy. Their customer service is awesome! Thank you so much . They’re really kind.

TRUU
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months