Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing user experience and boosting sales, particularly for stores with large inventories. They praise its flawless performance, customization options, and superior search capabilities. The app's seamless integration with existing themes and effective handling of specific categories and tags are also appreciated. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and assistance with complex tasks and unique store requirements. The app is noted for improving site navigation, simplifying product discovery, and enhancing the professional appearance of a store.

November 11, 2021

Great app. Very responsive and helpful customer support. I will give 5 stars to the customer support and 3.5 stars to the app.

InfinityLab New Zealand
New Zealand
11 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Valerie,

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are working constantly to improve our product. still, we would love to get your views on the scope of improvement.

Feel free to contact us for any help.

April 2, 2020

Good application and fast support service, I plan to switch to the paid version in the near future...

Thematic.shop
Ukraine
12 days using the app
Sparq replied April 15, 2020

Thank you Thematic.shop for sharing your views on the application and our support service, we are happy to have you on board.

December 30, 2019

incredible customer assistance for the store's owners. don't miss this powerful app. thanks for the help

boogietoy.com
Sweden
10 days using the app
Sparq replied December 31, 2019

Alejandro,

Thanks for your review! I am hoping to work more closely with your team in the coming year.

A very happy new year!

March 17, 2021

I used this app to make it easier for my customers to find their products fast without scrolling through multiple pages. Chris and his team were very professional and did a great job at improving my search features. Thanks from Cindy and Manny the parrot :)

Birds and Roses Gifts
United States
10 days using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Cindy,

thank you for your feedback and support! It is your love and support which gives us motivation and energy to make sparq better. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Edited January 13, 2020

An amazing app, would highly recommend to anybody wanting to better their page, great interaction with their team, offering incredible service, currently using their free plan, but once I set up fully, will definately be upgrading, an amazing team and app! Worth the download ! Chris is great and gave me the best customer service I have received on shopify so far! All praises!!

Primrose travel
Spain
8 days using the app
March 13, 2020

Strong and easy to use. There is a bit to tinker with but overall support is great and will be able to help when you need it.

FiberBuilt Umbrellas
United States
8 days using the app
Edited March 17, 2022

Very fast and efficient customer support, the app is very good too but not so intuitive.
5 stars for the customer support, 4 for the app. - Edit: after few months the app has started to not working well, the button "Sync" on the control panel doesn't work, asked 2 times for help at the support but they didn't help me

Braccialetti AUA
Italy
6 months using the app
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Francesco🖐️,

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are constantly working to improve sparq, still we would love to get your views on scope of improvement.

Feel free to contact us for any help.

September 2, 2019

Sparq is a seriously powerful app for Shopify. being able to filter search results is a must for any site which has numerous products. Sparq does it extremely well.

Neha from the support team has been fantastic to deal with, all my requests were dealt with in a timely and efficient manner.

Thanks to the Sparq dev & support teams!

KicksWorldwide
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Sparq replied September 20, 2019

Thanks a ton for your review. You are one of our star customers :)

May 4, 2020

I used this app to obtain a filter functionality on my site, it works great and has good customization. The support is great and even helped me set the filter to look the same as my team. The team worked very good and did a good job. Would recommen Sparq team!

Geboland.ro
Romania
4 days using the app
Sparq replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review, the team really appreciates you taking out time for this. Thanks for using Sparq and hope you ❤️ the app!

June 17, 2023

The support is incredible, we've worked through the kinks involved with switching search + filter and are still getting it exactly how we want, I have no doubt we will because of the rapid and helpful chat and dev team they have.

Brava Lingerie
Australia
4 days using the app