Spin To Win by Secomapp

Spin To Win by Secomapp

by Secomapp

A smart way to grow your email list and boost sales

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1284 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1284 reviews

SarkisDani

Hey, its a good App with nice Functions and good design. great work guys !! love the App very much. Best Wishes from Germany

THANKSNET

It's good to have the app installed, with nice layout and functions provided. Looking forward to seeing the results coming!

Kings & Queens

Can't complain, does what it says on the tin. Very easy to navigate and to implement into store very quickly

First Best Deal

awesome it was really easy generating a spin win i will definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to try this

T&J STORE

Help merovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodysrtgsardg

VfabulouslyFit

I used this app and i found it very useful. I would really recommend you to get this app. The only downfall is that you do have to purchase a monthly pan however there is a free plan

dhomedecor

Quick and easy setup.. Wish could change the color of the spin wheel. No clicks yet but hoping to get them.. As it is kind of catchy

TrappInferno

INCREDIBLE, app i love it . There’s no easier way to increase your marketing ROI than segmentation whether it’s based on behavior, properties, or engagement with previous campaigns. Use your data to build our recommended engagement tiers.

Planeta Canino

Aplicación intuitiva, fácil de usar. La versión gratis es básica pero es válida para empezar y decidir después si hacer el upgrade.

Misbruk

Acted like a virus for me. It put the form under the footer. When going onto my site the screen scrolls down to it straight away. Every time I refresh the page there is a duplicate of the form. My website now looks like I am trying to scam someone... There are these 4 "Win an exclusive prize!"... I uninstalled and it is still there. Thanks for making me lose money

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

We are truly sorry for what you have been through.
We wish we had a chance to check carefully and back you up before you deleted the app.
Should you need our further assistance, please email to support@secomapp.com

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 128 129
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 128 129