Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and interactive "spin the wheel" feature that boosts customer engagement and sales. They value the customizable features, automatic coupon code setup, and Mailchimp synchronization. The free plan allows testing of its functionality. The customer support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants report increased conversion rates, sales, and customer retention. The app also allows campaigns on specific URLs and offers live chat support.

October 26, 2020

I dont like that no matter how many times i save something, it doesn tactually save. that's frustrating af.

DIAMANT BIJOU COMPANY, LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Care Cart replied October 27, 2020

We're sorry for the inconvenience. Although we see some modifications in settings correctly reflecting on store but we request you to share more details with the support team using in-app contact form. Our support manager will also contact you shortly to assist you.

August 31, 2020

I'm trying to use it, but it's making me leave a review before I use it. I haven't tried using this app yet because it won't let me get past the review part.

Riches N' Hair by LNA
United States
28 days using the app
Care Cart replied September 1, 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our totally free app and we have mentioned that in the app. We encourage you to remove it and add later when you have fully experienced our app on your store. In case you need any help, you can contact our support team using in-app contact form and they'll be glad to assist you.

November 9, 2020

I understand it's a free app, but It's not fare to ask for a review when I have not used the product.

I-ZARA Jewelry
United States
7 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied November 9, 2020

Adding the review is optional to use our free app and we have mentioned this in the app. We hope that it will perform well on your store and you'll update it to reflect your actual experience. All the best!

May 10, 2024

1991 Stores
Jordan
About 1 hour using the app
Care Cart replied May 13, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Customer Support Manager has reached out to you via email to resolve any issues you encountered. We're committed to providing great service and would love another chance to make things right.