Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customization options. It's recognized for its easy setup and effectiveness in engaging customers, enhancing lead generation, and boosting conversion rates. Features include multiple campaigns, automatic coupon code setup, and Mailchimp synchronization. The app's live chat support is highly praised, with staff members like Alan, Eva, and Luis often mentioned for their excellent service. A 30-day free trial is available for testing. It's described as a game-changer for e-commerce businesses and is highly recommended by successful stores.

February 1, 2024

The app is easy to use and configure and a great way to add customer engagement. Tech support with some initial set up issues and challenges has been good. It would be great if the loading time for the wheel was quicker but understand as an add on this might be difficult.

Seppeltsfield Rd Distillers
Australia
4 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Easy to set up, support service is great, quick and helpful. The app synchronize with Mailchimp so you can get email automatically, also it sets up coupon codes automatically with Shopify. There are not many customization templates, apart from that the app looks great!

Charlesworth Nuts AU
Australia
3 days using the app
Care Cart replied October 24, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate that you have liked our App and 24/7 live support. The App contains customized templates. Our support representative has sent you an email in this regard. Please respond to him so that your concern can be addressed. Much appreciated.

January 14, 2024

customer service is very fast in assisting

Balikbayan Store
United Arab Emirates
39 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied January 19, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We hope that the App results will help you to update the ratings to 5 Stars 😊 All the best!

July 25, 2023

Excellent customer service, very helpful when i got confused! would definitely recommend this app to a friend

goodboygearonline
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 23, 2023

So far so good! I just got the app 15 minutes ago, I had a couple questions, and support was right there with the answers. I really appreciate the ease of use and knowing I can contact someone anytime. Will update this after a couple weeks of use.

Zodiac Being
United States
19 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied October 27, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that our support team was able to help you with quick setup. We hope that your App experience will convert this Review into 5 Stars. Good Luck.

February 15, 2024

Application très intuitive, manque juste la traduction en français... Le service client a pu répondre à mes questions quand j'en avais besoin :)

Hometea
France
February 5, 2024

good app so far thanks

FREE SHIPPING Subscribe and Save 10%
Australia
October 31, 2023

Can't set gravity to 0

Alloyman
United States
4 days using the app
June 7, 2023

It would be good to see more template for wheelify. I would expect more flexibility to add custom fields. Customer service is excellent.

jaffyscollection
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
Care Cart replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for sharing valuable feedback. The App gives multiple options in the templates section. Moreover, you can also put up a custom background behind your wheel. Feel free to explore the App and we hope that your experience will eventually convert into 5 Stars 😊 All the very best.

April 5, 2024

Good

TALLER
Colombia