Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customization options. It's recognized for its easy setup and effectiveness in engaging customers, enhancing lead generation, and boosting conversion rates. Features include multiple campaigns, automatic coupon code setup, and Mailchimp synchronization. The app's live chat support is highly praised, with staff members like Alan, Eva, and Luis often mentioned for their excellent service. A 30-day free trial is available for testing. It's described as a game-changer for e-commerce businesses and is highly recommended by successful stores.

Edited March 25, 2024

Update: I update my rating due to the excellent attention of the support team, they approached me and solved the issue of inadequate charge, the app has actually worked very well for us and is excellent to use and intuitive for the user.

Montan Organic Superfoods
Mexico
2 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 25, 2024

Update: Thank you so much for trusting us. We are always here for you.

We sincerely apologize for this technical error. Our customer support manager has already sent you an email in this regard. Please reply back so that we can resolve this for you asap. Thanks

February 11, 2024

This app works perfectly well and the free plan to start with is great to see how all the app works smoothly. Luis from customer support is great and solves all problems and challenges you might encounter while setting the campaign. I am very happy and looking forward to using the app long term.

SALLIEHEN - Fashion Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

I recently added Wheelify to my Shopify store, and it's been an absolute game-changer in making shopping more interactive and fun. Beyond the innovative "spin the wheel" feature, which has brilliantly boosted engagement and sales, I was incredibly impressed by the support team, especially Eva. Her assistance was nothing short of exceptional. Eva was not only responsive but also incredibly detailed in her guidance, ensuring I could maximize Wheelify’s potential with ease.

The setup process was straightforward, thanks to the user-friendly design of Wheelify and the outstanding support from their team. Eva's helpful tips and quick responses made what could have been a complex implementation process feel like a breeze. Her expertise not only helped me tailor Wheelify perfectly to my store’s theme but also significantly enhanced my confidence in using the app to its full capacity. For anyone considering Wheelify for their Shopify store, the app itself is a fantastic tool, and the support you'll receive, particularly from agents like Eva, makes it even more valuable.

Arcwell
Canada
7 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 29, 2024

This Review has made our Day. Thanks a lot for sharing these wonderful comments. 😇

March 2, 2024

i was having trouble setting up the wheel she reassured she will do everything for me and she did in less than 5 minutes so friendly and helpful such an amazing app

Boujee laces
United States
About 1 month using the app
Care Cart replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback and appreciating the 24/7 live chat support. We are always here for our valuable customers. We wish you the best of luck with the App and Store Sales. 💰 😇

Edited March 26, 2024

I had an issue with the Wheelify, but they helped me within 24 hours

Hayes Detail Products
Canada
7 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for your review. Our technical team has resolved the concern in less than 24 hours. Please check your email as our support manager has contacted you. Thanks

Edited March 10, 2024

I have just installed the wheelify Discount on my shopify account and it has been a great experience. I had the pleasure of working with Eva who was a great help. Eva has great customer service and was very detailed in her explanation when assisting me with my set up.

VitalElite
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

So far I am satisfied. I will give another in a few days after I see how it works. Customer service was great

Curb Life and Solutions
United States
About 1 month using the app
Care Cart replied March 7, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our 24/7 Live Support team is always available to assist you further or address any questions you may have.

January 24, 2024

I have just set up this morning, so I am yet to see the benefits of this for our conversion rate, however, the team have been amazing at helping answer numerous questions for me and making the process to set up very quick and easy.

BlackPointPerfumes
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Super easy to set up and they have amazing customer service. I received an instant reply and an easy solution. Would recommend ⭐️

LiLash New Zealand by Beautyspot
New Zealand
3 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Luis was so helpful in the customization of my wheel! I'm excited to have it on my site and hope it will boost my sales!

Basic Bee
United States
5 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 26, 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that our team was able to assist you. Wishing you the best of luck with your conversions.