Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, easy setup, and customization. They particularly enjoy the interactive feature that enhances customer engagement and boosts sales. The app's seamless integration with Shopify, automatic coupon code setup, and Mailchimp sync for email collection are also praised. Merchants commend the customer support team for their exceptional service and appreciate the free plan for testing the app's functionality. The ability to create unique campaigns on specific URLs is seen as a beneficial feature.

March 28, 2024

Difficult to guide and create. Hopefully I become more familiar with it.

The Bearded Craftsman US
United States
29 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your Review. Our customer support team has sent you an email for complete guidance in this regard. Thanks

March 13, 2024

dcsdcsadcscd

LagetAvGutta
Norway
16 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for your review. Our records indicate only 20 minutes of app use, suggesting the review may not fully capture your experience. Reviews are optional, and our support manager has reached out by email for a fuller discussion. We invite your response for a clearer understanding.

March 23, 2021

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

tiendaredgol
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
Care Cart replied March 24, 2021

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We encourage you to remove it and add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store.

December 27, 2020

I have not been able to review the app yet. once i figure it out i can give a honest review. I would suggest holding this option to the end of us setting it up.

Thelma Lou #BAEcollection
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Care Cart replied December 27, 2020

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will perform well on your store and generate lot of sales. We request you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. In case you need any help, you can connect with our support team for assistance.

Edited November 26, 2020

i like it. it works. its good. i need to keep typing for a review because i feel forced to do so to use it. wtf dude i already typing a review leave me alone

My Green Balloon
United States
About 1 year using the app
Care Cart replied November 26, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience. Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store and you will be glad to update your experience. Our support manager will also contact you for further assistance.

November 19, 2020

i dont know yet i haven't used it. It asked for a review as soon as i downloaded it. Pleas fix! I'll review it again after i get to use it

PRETTY MOMMY GANG BOUTIQUE
United States
10 months using the app
Care Cart replied November 20, 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to use the app and this review later after experiencing the app on your store. We wish you all the best!

November 26, 2020

love this app! I just dont like that I have to do a review. It's easy to use which is what I like because I am not really a tech person.

Soal Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
Care Cart replied November 26, 2020

Adding the review optional to use our free app. We request you to delete it and add it later when you have actually experienced the app on your store. We're hopeful that it will improve conversion and bring lot of sales for you. Thank you and all the best!

October 8, 2020

I love this feature, although more customisation would be great! Although the wheel itself is easy to use.

Trident Fitness
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Care Cart replied October 8, 2020

Thank you for reviewing our free app. Our support team is reaching out to you via email to learn more. We hope that you will update your recent experience here with us.

February 8, 2021

can ge acan jol menta review jyaw. kumaha coba pan urg can nyobaan euy. kuduna kan dicobaan heula kakara mere review kituuu

Miracle Mates
Indonesia
4 months using the app
Care Cart replied February 8, 2021

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We request you to add it later once you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope that app will perform well and help you achieve your goals. All the best!

March 10, 2021

im still working on the app figuring things out but it looks great. someone told me about this app and I think its great for those customers who love deals

Galore.sunshine
United States
About 1 month using the app
Care Cart replied March 10, 2021

Thank you for adding the review for our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will help you collect subscribers and boost sales. All the best!