Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its engaging "spin the wheel" feature and customizable options that boost sales and conversion rates. It's praised for its seamless integration and free plan availability. The 24/7 customer service is highlighted as professional and efficient, assisting with setup and resolving issues. The app is highly recommended for its excellent support and positive impact on sales.

February 6, 2024

When I saw a pop up message I assumed it was an AI so didn't expect a response when I asked a question but Luis was quick to reply and happy to help with my problem. The app has hugely increased my conversion rate from 2-3% up to 14% so I'm thrilled with that. Highly recommend, my problem was resolved quickly. Thank you!

The Honest Family
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Hi Eva, nice chatting with you now. Thank you for the prompt reply, and specific answers to get my first campaign up & running. cheers

COO Foods
Singapore
22 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Their service is very attentive. I will review it after using it for a period of time.

jobobike.pl
Poland
6 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 18, 2024

Thanks a lot. Your satisfaction matters the most. The team is always there to help with the app functions and to make the best use of it. Cheers.

December 10, 2023

I've recently got the Wheelify app and I'm hoping for the best.

Setting it up was pretty easy thanks to the support I got through the online chat. Alan was a great help and shared screenshots through out to make sure I understood what he was referencing. Highly recommend getting this app just for the service alone. So far it has been super easy. Thanks again!

THE LAYLOW
Canada
4 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Great customer service and easy to use. I love how responsive the team has been to every question I've had.

Paper Shoot Camera
United States
4 days using the app
January 19, 2024

Leuke app om emailadressen te verzamelen. Op zich een makkelijke app. Had even met één ding hulp nodig. En zelfs op Vrijdagavond krijg ik direct hulp via de chat.

The Happy Cat Shop
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
March 4, 2024

I just have to rave about the incredible help I received from Alan while setting up my spin wheel! Let me tell you, folks, he was an absolute lifesaver! I have no experience what so ever and he guided me through the whole process, very professional and kind, definitely the kind of employee any business needs.

Complice Nation
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Care Cart replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Our goal is customer satisfaction, and we're thrilled to have achieved it for you. 😊

March 6, 2024

Customer Support10/10 very helpful, very fast and very friendly!

CronusArt
Lithuania
17 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 9, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Our goal is customer satisfaction, and we're thrilled to have achieved it for you. 😊

April 2, 2024

I talked first with Luis and then with Alan, super attention and above all they helped me solve my problem, keep up the good work!! Thanks for the support

Oliver Nook
United States
About 6 hours using the app
March 22, 2024

Alan was very helpful with the app integration!!! Excellent customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

CG by Camila Gomez
El Salvador
3 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for putting out your trust on the app and appreciating the support team. The team is 24/7 for you for any further assistance.