Split ‑ Partial Payments

Split ‑ Partial Payments

by SpurIT

Partial, Split and Share Payments for Your Shopify Store

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 35 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

La Boutique d'Auré

hello i would like to install this apps but i would like to know if the client pays in 12 months do i get all the money the same day

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Many thanks for the review!
Please contact us via live chat within the app or on contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could help you

CrazyBikes

Good tool. Some customers cant afford to pay thousands, and here comes this app. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that :)

Leo'sGoods

SO easy to set up and use!!! Thanks, great app! I had some questions about its work and got answers immediately! Thanks!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you! Feel free to conatct us in case of any difficulties!

BestForRest

Really useful app if you sell expensive stuff. People can buy anything now splitting their payments and pay partially over some time. Great addition to my store.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thanks! Glad that you found the app that useful :)

HUNT Country Furniture

This is only 5 days free trial not 7 days as it states in the app store.
If even this can't be accurate, how will the app work properly? Big red flag!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We've sent you an email message in order to discuss the situation. Please contact us at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

G-FORCE POWERSPORTS

Seems like a great app so far - BUT how do you account for product shipping costs? if the split payment happens in the cart and shipping is calculated at check out

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you for your review!
Please contact us via live chat within the app, so we could describe the app's workflow. Have a great day!

AC Charger

Such a great app, works good and makes customer payments a lot easier for those have to use more than 2 payment, Must have app for such goal!

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

Kurly Klips

Rating 5 stars for the impeccable customer service! Still waiting to see if customers will use this feature, but the Split team helped me integrate their product beautifully into my store.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

Bright Amos

Downloaded the app, and was confused about the button configuration. Customer service was great and responsive! Received help immediately and got everything resolved within 5 mins!

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Viking Runes

Good idea, thanks for providing this ability. this app is really useful. Some customers just don't have enough money or want to share the amount with friends and this app helps them with this. And they keep buying from me!

Developer reply

August 22, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4