Split ‑ Partial Payments

Split ‑ Partial Payments

by SpurIT

COVID-19: FREE for 3 months. Partial, Split and Share Payments

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 43 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

HUNT Country Furniture

This is only 5 days free trial not 7 days as it states in the app store.
If even this can't be accurate, how will the app work properly? Big red flag!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We've sent you an email message in order to discuss the situation. Please contact us at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

Dead Fly Zone

This app will NOT work to split the cost for customers that want to use two credit cards or one credit card and Paypal. The reason it won't work is that it splits the total cost that is in the cart, BEFORE shipping or taxes are added to the total. For instance, if your customer has $200 worth of merchandise in their cart, this app will split that for them and lets them choose how much to put on each card. But then let's say that shipping is $10 and tax is $14. That makes the final total $224. The additional $24 is not included in the split and therefore not collected. I've tried to explain this to them but they don't get it. I don't understand all the reviews that love this app unless these store owners aren't charging shipping or taxes to their customers. Nice concept, but worthless.

Scents & Fashion

I installed this app but the SPLIT PAYMENT button is not showing up in the desired position i want it to show. it seems like not working at all...!!! what should i do?

Icm Equipment North America

All it did was split the order. I could do that manually. This app did not perform as expected and certainly isn’t worth an extra monthly charge.